Chevron Left
Voltar para Hypothesis-Driven Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Hypothesis-Driven Development da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
873 classificações
154 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement agile processes- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and constantly test your ideas. This is easier said than done, but most of today’s high-functioning innovators have a strong culture of experimentation. In this course, you’ll learn how to identify the right questions at the right time, and pair them with the right methods to do just enough testing to make sure you minimize waste and maximize the outcomes you create with your user. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Melhores avaliações

MG

8 de jan de 2022

I loved the whole specialization has a lot of benefits about product management from A to Z and especially this course was discussing every point in more detail for the whole specialization.

MB

29 de jan de 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 156 Avaliações para o Hypothesis-Driven Development

por CHANDRA P K

25 de set de 2018

This course actually bring all that knowledge into light which has been taught in Course 1-3. all videos specially the interview are the essence of this course.

por Hemant B K

28 de ago de 2019

Very good content and presentation. Liked the talks by different people from industry which gives a real world perspective from Agile practitioners

por Javier D H M

27 de dez de 2020

As always, Alex is amazing explaining these concepts and guiding the interviews which give a lot of insights on the practical part of this course

por Kasuntha M

15 de nov de 2020

Excellent course for the beginners as well as for the intermediates, I highly recommend. Thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

por Yasmin

11 de mar de 2020

I love this course as it introduces me to new concepts and I felt it very interactive particularly, Anders wallgreens and continous delivery.

por Timothy-Ray H

11 de fev de 2021

Very interesting course. Very well presented and an excellent introduction to other practitioners in the industry (through video interviews).

por Nicola Z

27 de mai de 2018

very interesting and helpful experience. I can suggest this course to all people who want to learn something about agile. Great job mr Alex!

por Tanmaya P

29 de jun de 2020

Great content ! Alex is an awesome teacher ! I have never liked other non technical courses as the content gets repetitive after a point .

por David T

9 de jul de 2017

Who, what, how and why. So important and Agile provides the framework to help me Hypothesize, experiment and learn from my efforts.

por Keila G G

13 de nov de 2020

Alex Cowan really makes a great job translating AGILE concepts into real-world tools. I have learned a lot in this specialization.

por Miguel A T A

12 de mai de 2019

Es un muy buen curso, me dio mucha luz sobre la importancia de la automatización de las pruebas en equipos ágiles de desarrollo.

por Charmaine N

29 de mar de 2021

This course is very challenging but very relevant to changing one's mindset to support transforming to an agile mindset.

por Honain M D

8 de abr de 2021

Great content with a lot of practical knowledge. This course really helped change my view of conducting IT projects.

por Soren G

1 de fev de 2020

Data-driven development and with an instructor who knows what he talks about also from a very practical perspective.

por Dharma K

15 de nov de 2020

I was able to relate the material to my day to day job and hope to apply some of the concepts on regular basis.

por Simas M

2 de nov de 2020

Clear, simple and understandable. Very useful knowledges for nowadays new generation project management age.

por Itthipat L

28 de set de 2020

Practical course with a mix of methodology and real-life sharing experience through interviews with experts.

por Vivek M

18 de set de 2020

The Hypothesis Driven Development gives a insight into applying the right techniques in the Agile framework

por shams l

13 de nov de 2019

Great insights on how testing and continuous integration, delivery and deployment are happening in agile way

por Paulius U

29 de jul de 2018

Comprehensive, detailed and well worth the time. Everyone in software development business should take this.

por Sebastian A P

29 de jul de 2021

Muy buen curso, aprendes herramientas para realizar tus experimentos y darle foco a la solución correcta

por Paulo H C

15 de abr de 2017

The evaluations instructions some times are a little vague, but the material is very helpful. Thank you!

por Karl G

7 de out de 2017

Great course. The material is well designed and I learned a lot, throughout the specialization so far.

por Enrique S L

30 de out de 2020

Muy bien explicado y bien complementado con los consejos de los especialistas conocidos de Alex Cowan.

por Frédéric V

1 de ago de 2020

Very interesting, I really learn a lot and I found this course very useful and even very pleasant