Chevron Left
Voltar para UX (User Experience) Capstone

Comentários e feedback de alunos de UX (User Experience) Capstone da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.6
estrelas
41 classificações
10 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this UX capstone course, you’ll conduct a multi-stage user experience project to design a product from scratch. You will employ interviews, inspection methods, and user testing, along with ideation, design, and prototyping methods to gain and communicate valuable insight that can be used to deliver a compelling product. You will: Learn how to design and carry out an integrated multi-phase user experience research and design project Gain experience conducting user experience research in a real-world setting Gain hands-on experience with a realistic UX design project Improve ability to communicate design concepts and actionable research findings....

Melhores avaliações

JL
9 de Fev de 2020

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

SI
28 de Nov de 2020

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

Filtrar por:

1 — 10 de 10 Avaliações para o UX (User Experience) Capstone

por Kanishk B

21 de Jul de 2020

Quite tedious specialization. But overall great hands-on learning.

por Antoine A

18 de Mar de 2021

I'm disappointed. Without a doubt, it's the less interesting course of this certificate. I felt on my own during the whole course/project. The teaching videos are rather useless. It should be made clearer that the course take a LOT of time. The fact that students without any experience give marks to a big project like this is a joke. However, I've learnt the steps to create such a project, which is one of the few positive things here when I think about how this course might help me for my future.

por Jing L

9 de Fev de 2020

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

por Li T M

29 de Mai de 2020

Difficult to complete but very rewarding.

por Abigail A

26 de Jan de 2020

Thank you to the instructors for teaching such a great course!

por Pradeep A

21 de Jun de 2020

Good opportunity to have hands on

por S.M. J I

29 de Nov de 2020

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

por Daniel C

4 de Jun de 2021

This was an awesome experience where I could learn meanings and methods about UX research world.

por Usha M K

9 de Out de 2020

Excellent course that covers everything needed to perform a perfect UX case study!

por Jorge M R V

30 de Dez de 2020

excellent course, I learned a lot