Chevron Left
Voltar para Segurança e Usabilidade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Segurança e Usabilidade da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
3,166 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Melhores avaliações

IR

20 de jun de 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

28 de jun de 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 764 Avaliações para o Segurança e Usabilidade

por Alexandru J

21 de mai de 2017

Great course. It opened my mind in a few aspects of day to day privacy and security aspects people tend to ignore.

por Deepak P A R

14 de abr de 2018

Excellent content on Usable Security. User friendly GUI, easy to access the study videos and reading materials.

por Shirobokov I

1 de ago de 2016

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.

por B K V

6 de jun de 2020

this course was pretty good i learned lot of things in this course mainly that HCI concepts thank you verymuch

por FOSTER K

3 de out de 2019

Very informative and an opener to certain aspect on cyber we normally tend to forget especially privacy policy

por Carlos A

28 de jan de 2017

Muy bueno el curso, mucha informacion util y con ejemplo de casos reales o faciles de aplicar en lo cotidiano

por Oğuzhan B

3 de nov de 2020

Not just for technical stuff, you will learn how doing a real business and product. Thank you for everything.

por mustafa k r

6 de set de 2019

this is the most amazing course ever I have been, thanks a lot for the prof, she really five a very rich info

por aldo l

19 de jun de 2017

Jennifer Golbeck is very talented and engaging teacher. All the content was interesting and insightful.

Thanks

por Luis C C

29 de set de 2020

excelente el curso de seguridad para conocer afondo todos los problemas para el futuro de nuestros trabajos

por Saibal D

9 de ago de 2020

Excellent course content and delivery. However some links have changed/removed and these should be updated.

por Udit A

17 de mai de 2020

This course is very well-designed, well-presented, and comprehensive. Thanks for putting in so much effort.

por Fran F

4 de mai de 2020

Very interesting, easy to follow and usefoll course. Jen makes all the learning process much more easier :)

por JEAMIE R

5 de abr de 2021

Thank you very Ma'am Jennifer. You are a great instructor, looking forward to be your student again hehehe

por Prithvi R T

4 de ago de 2020

This is a very good course. The instructor explained every concept with awesome examples and case studies.

por Aleksandr G

19 de jul de 2020

Before this course I didn't know that so many aspects should be considered during design security systems.

por Aleksandr E

13 de mar de 2017

I strongly recommend this course to all security software developers, managers and of course to designers.

por Subhaprabhat

2 de dez de 2020

Thank You Coursera and University of Maryland.well explained,good illustrations.love to be a part of it.

por Bradley B

7 de jan de 2021

Great introduction, possibly a bit dated but the content was understandable and helpful in progressing.

por Shubham K

7 de mai de 2021

Awesome. Provides you real-life knowledge on privacy and security with present practical applications.

por Mohamed A

10 de abr de 2020

it `s really very interesting and useful course. i learned how to design based on user not my opinion.

por Fernando T

25 de nov de 2018

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

por Denon G A

7 de jul de 2018

i learned a lot on usable security particularly in authentication, passwords, HCI, design, and privacy

por sairam

23 de set de 2016

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

por Ashar K

20 de jan de 2021

Exceptional experience. The teachers were great. I learned about creating a secure and usable system.