Chevron Left
Voltar para Segurança e Usabilidade

Segurança e Usabilidade, Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,298 classificações
318 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Melhores avaliações

por IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

por DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtrar por:

305 avaliações

por dodiya jigar rajeshbhai

Feb 08, 2019

nice

por Devashish Soni

Feb 02, 2019

i love the course and the way of teaching providing such a information in that much of less time is so much great.

por LEMMA LESSA FEREDE

Feb 02, 2019

I found this course informative, easy to understand and timely. I like the way the course material is organized and presented. I would like to appreciate the course instructor for her eye-catching way of presentation. Thank you so much!

por Chika Uzoma Nwajagu

Jan 21, 2019

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed

por Roger Aragones

Jan 13, 2019

I have learn small about security and some basics about design, perhaps this training should be renamed to "design" instead security....

por Mohammad Latifi Sani

Jan 12, 2019

Great Course

por Herman Benjamin Brummer

Jan 03, 2019

Very informative

por Carlos Junior Barros Amador

Jan 01, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Mithun Kumer Ghose

Dec 26, 2018

Great Course on Security

por Shwetha Hareesh

Dec 20, 2018

The course layout is simple and the flow is very convenient and helpful. The instructor made it very easy to understand the topics and the reading recommended were of a great help. This course has given me a head start and made me feel confident about the topic that I was not previously well versed with.