Chevron Left
Voltar para Segurança e Usabilidade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Segurança e Usabilidade da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,738 classificações
405 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Melhores avaliações

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Segurança e Usabilidade

por Christopher T

Oct 08, 2018

The course was too basic to be engaging. The other courses in the specialisation are much more challenging and you learn a lot more. I do not feel like I learned much in this course.

por dodiya j r

Feb 08, 2019

nice

por Scott S

May 26, 2019

This course is fine for what it is, but the content has not been updated since 2014. It would be great if this course were refreshed to account for changes in the security landscape and the technologies that now are in common use in 2019. That said, the course itself is a reasonable foundation for some core concepts in usable security and privacy policies.

por Mohammad M

Sep 22, 2017

I am really happy to join this perfect course . i want to continue in this course and i will every time of my life to learn many things . specially from the Coursera community thank you very much.

por Ivan G

Jul 14, 2019

waste of time

por Fernando T

Nov 25, 2018

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

por Atta u h

Nov 27, 2018

really helpful for improving my skills and techniques

por Rishabh K S

Dec 03, 2018

Nice

por Shwetha H

Dec 20, 2018

The course layout is simple and the flow is very convenient and helpful. The instructor made it very easy to understand the topics and the reading recommended were of a great help. This course has given me a head start and made me feel confident about the topic that I was not previously well versed with.

por Mohammad L S

Jan 12, 2019

Great Course

por Herman B B

Jan 03, 2019

Very informative

por Muhammad F

Feb 24, 2019

Wonderful introduction to best possible usable security

por Rahul S

Feb 27, 2019

amazing course

por Eric B

Mar 28, 2019

This course gave me an understanding of Usable Security which I did not have before. The work that it takes or should take into creating systems for users is more intricate than I ever thought.

por Devashish S

Feb 02, 2019

i love the course and the way of teaching providing such a information in that much of less time is so much great.

por LEMMA L F

Feb 02, 2019

I found this course informative, easy to understand and timely. I like the way the course material is organized and presented. I would like to appreciate the course instructor for her eye-catching way of presentation. Thank you so much!

por DOGGALA P R

Apr 04, 2019

sad

por sarthak m

Apr 09, 2019

nice

por Shambhu P K

Apr 15, 2019

Awesome!

por Afonso H R A

Mar 03, 2019

This course is essential to understand how design, ideas and purpose can dictate our use and acceptance regarding Apps or interfaces in general.

Good content and exercises that represents what you are reading and learning.

por Chika U N

Jan 21, 2019

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed

por Kelvin M

Jul 15, 2018

It gave me a broader scope in terms of developing a process or a system. It taught me that designing usability and security must come during the early stages of design instead of an after thought.

por Qazi F

Sep 08, 2018

Excellent Course , too much helpful in my studies.

por Mohd Z R

Sep 22, 2018

loved the course

por Rudolph R

Sep 23, 2018

very easy to learn and the videos and audio are both clear and easy to understand