Chevron Left
Voltar para Segurança e Usabilidade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Segurança e Usabilidade da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,430 classificações
337 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Melhores avaliações

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Segurança e Usabilidade

por dodiya j r

Feb 08, 2019

nice

por Christopher T

Oct 08, 2018

The course was too basic to be engaging. The other courses in the specialisation are much more challenging and you learn a lot more. I do not feel like I learned much in this course.

por Subrat P

Jun 26, 2019

Amazing course with a very good descriptions

por Ivan G

Jun 23, 2019

waste of time

por Akash K S

Jun 22, 2019

Well Explained with Live Examples, Activities and Experimental Videos.

por ramy r s

Jun 22, 2019

it's not so good for introducing cyber security course

por Djavlon M

Jun 19, 2019

Great course provided by University of Maryland

por Maurice E

Jun 06, 2019

The course was very straightforward and very enjoyable to follow. I learned a lot about the integration of design and security disciplines. Definitely worth taking this class!

por JOSÉ C C

Jun 04, 2019

Excelente, pero seria mucho mejor que la constancia que otorgan tenga valor para el curriculum

por Varun S

Jun 03, 2019

The course was really helpful and it gave really good insights and perspectives to learn.

por Anta G

Jun 02, 2019

très bon cours et assez intéressant car il m'a permis de pouvoir faire la différence entre la facilité d'utilisation d'un système et sa sécurité et comment allier les deux dans un système .

por Ochieng R O

Jun 01, 2019

Amazing presentation

por ANSHUMAN B S

May 30, 2019

Learned al lot during the session.

All the syllabus was categorized and structured.

Miss Jennifer Golbeck is a great professor and I hope she achieve more in life.

Thankyou Coursera and Miss Jennifer Golbeck

por Sadler J F B

May 28, 2019

The instruction is clear and well organized. However, many of the videos contain typos or recording errors, and a couple quizzes contain minor typos as well.

por Scott S

May 26, 2019

This course is fine for what it is, but the content has not been updated since 2014. It would be great if this course were refreshed to account for changes in the security landscape and the technologies that now are in common use in 2019. That said, the course itself is a reasonable foundation for some core concepts in usable security and privacy policies.

por CHANNAVARAMMANOJKUMAR

May 24, 2019

it was really amazing class lecture and extraordinary learning mam from you looking aspioiusly to intern from you mam glad to be your student and hearty congratulations to you on being the top.

por Anish B

May 23, 2019

One of the best courses I have been on

por Arman S

May 23, 2019

Learned a lot in this course, really enjoyed it!

por rishikeshshukla47@gmail.com

May 11, 2019

had fun and great course

por Simon W

Apr 25, 2019

I did this course as part of a cyber security specialization.

The course content and presentation were excellent. HCI does not appeal to me so I do not feel I can give it five stars.

por Pam

Apr 25, 2019

The audio could be better. In some of the lectures the sound would fluctuate from very low to moderately higher.

por Sumit G

Apr 16, 2019

Its all gas. Instructor should mention this that its for kids, full time waste

por Shambhu P K

Apr 15, 2019

Awesome!

por Mano J

Apr 10, 2019

it was a very interesting course

por sarthak m

Apr 09, 2019

nice