Chevron Left
Voltar para A Constituição não escrita dos Estados Unidos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Constituição não escrita dos Estados Unidos da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
244 classificações
73 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

Melhores avaliações

WL
18 de Set de 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

BA
13 de Mai de 2021

Exceptionally amazing course, gives insights to the constitution between the lines, helps understand the philosophy behind the laws which will govern the great nation! :)

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 74 Avaliações para o A Constituição não escrita dos Estados Unidos

por BHAVYA A

14 de Mai de 2021

Exceptionally amazing course, gives insights to the constitution between the lines, helps understand the philosophy behind the laws which will govern the great nation! :)

por Ericka B

21 de Jun de 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

por Kofi K

4 de Fev de 2021

The Course name above, is an eye opener and my Wonderful Professor Amar and his Team of young Professors are an Outstanding beyond DESCRIPTION. Thank you ALL.

por Jessica A H

24 de Jun de 2018

This was a great companion course to America's Written Constitution. I very much enjoyed Professor Amar's presentations and discussions! Great class to take!

por Joseph P W

2 de Mar de 2021

I loved this course, and the predecessor, America's Written Constitution. I'd like to see more Constitutional Law courses offered.

por Gianluca B

17 de Dez de 2020

Per uno studente di giurisprudenza, dovrebbe essere obbligatorio :)

Professore che coinvolge. Corso utile e interessante.

por Daniel K A

6 de Dez de 2021

Very insightful, and educative. Principles espoused, make a lot of legal sense that help to uphold the rule of law.

por Lubov B

18 de Mai de 2020

Great course! Made me understand how and why Koberlein Law Firm in Lake City, FL is a threat to the Constitution.

por Kristin P

16 de Nov de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this class and the wide-ranging viewpoints it encompassed. Great course. Great professor.

por Gabriel C S d F

10 de Set de 2015

An amazing course that expresses the real subjects meanings of the Constitution with strong juridical arguments.

por Roberta L B M

14 de Out de 2015

Professor Amar is very well organized and explains the contents in a very clear - and deep - way!

por Jovita D L

8 de Dez de 2017

TA bonus tracks were great! Very useful course and perspective on governance in America

por Cathy G

1 de Jan de 2016

Explains a lot about decisions that do not seem to go with the written constitution.

por Kam L

14 de Nov de 2020

An exceptional explication of America's Constitution beyond the written words.

por Gary F

27 de Abr de 2021

Great course and highly informative. Learned a lot. Beautifully presented.

por Fran

7 de Ago de 2016

Engaging: this professor's passion for his subject is infectious.

por Tamer G

21 de Set de 2017

Amazing course given by a great professor! Highly recommend!

por Dimitrius D P

24 de Set de 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.

por JOHN Q

6 de Fev de 2016

interesting and fascinating how much I didn't know.

por Daniel Z

5 de Jan de 2016

Excellent Course with extremely detailed lectures.

por Lucas P R W

21 de Fev de 2018

Excelent! Professor Amar's domain the issue.

por Ahmer J K

15 de Mai de 2017

Excellent course by the professor and Yale!

por Siyao L

17 de Abr de 2017

One of the best law courses in Coursera!

por darioworld

6 de Mar de 2021

very well done it and useful !

por Richard H

9 de Abr de 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.