Chevron Left
Voltar para Uncommon Sense Teaching

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uncommon Sense Teaching da instituição Deep Teaching Solutions

4.8
estrelas
171 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do your students spend too much (or too little) time learning, with disappointing results? Do they procrastinate in their study because it’s boring and they’re easily distracted? Are you working to make your teaching even more inclusive? Uncommon Sense Teaching will give you practical new insights that will help you solve these goals and challenges, and many more. This is like no other course on teaching—it weaves late-breaking insights from neuroscience with personal insights from the classroom to provide unexpected, yet practical, new approaches. You’ll discover how to bring out the best from all your students in today’s diverse teaching environment, where students often have a wide range of abilities. Uncommon Sense Teaching will take your teaching to a higher level for whatever subjects you teach, whether math, physics, literature, dance, art, or anything else; and whether you are teaching K-12, university, business, vocational, or at home. Join us today to move into the new era of education!...

Melhores avaliações

RN
26 de Ago de 2021

Another teaching masterpiece from Barb and Terry . Beth seems to be as enthusiastic as Barb . I am not a teacher but using these courses to update teaching methods for myself . Time well spent!!!

AO
23 de Ago de 2021

Great course! I'm not a teacher, but I have enjoyed it very much. I found it helpful for lifelong learning and supporting my young nephew learning. Thanks so much to the three teachers.

Filtrar por:

51 — 69 de 69 Avaliações para o Uncommon Sense Teaching

por Jose M A A

12 de Ago de 2021

Fantastic course for teachers and students you can´t miss it

por Sandra B

28 de Ago de 2021

Highly recommended course for a teaching in today's time

por Jenny A L A

17 de Ago de 2021

Very interesting course, great videos and explanations.

por Hanh N

26 de Nov de 2021

This is an amazing course. I have learned a lot.

por William S M

20 de Ago de 2021

H​Ighly informative and highly recommended.

por Leila Z

14 de Set de 2021

A​n interesting, helpful, and great course

por Cristhian B

15 de Ago de 2021

Wonderful course.. I really enjoyed it!

por priya

25 de Ago de 2021

very much informative course

por Diogo O

20 de Jan de 2022

It is a great course.

por Fatimah A R

26 de Ago de 2021

A must for educators!

por Manos T

7 de Ago de 2021

G​reat course

por Ammad A

7 de Set de 2021

L​oved it :)

por vincenzo

10 de Set de 2021

w​onderful!

por Mohammed M A

14 de Jan de 2022

Super

por Priyadarshi S

12 de Nov de 2021

Thank you so much for creating this course, from the bottom of my heart. I have always been a bad learner for all subjects in never found interest in (a great student at ones that ignited my interest). I never knew that there are scientifically tested and validated ways in which we can learn even those subjects better! I am an educator and will use al lot of information learnt from this material to even teach better by better structuring my courses. I honestly can't wait for the next courses in the series.

por Linda B

1 de Set de 2021

This course provided new techniques and strategies to enhance learning. It is presented in a humorous, engaging way by knowledgeable instructors.

por Maria E

6 de Ago de 2021

I enjoyed the material, but it seems aimed more at K-12 teachers than college teachers. The material is solid.

por Jenni Z

24 de Ago de 2021

4.5

por Sandra D

24 de Jul de 2021

T​he sound on the videos is very spotty making it necessary to read the transcript instead of watching the video. The information is good.