Chevron Left
Voltar para Tipos de Conflitos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Tipos de Conflitos da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.3
507 classificações
121 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

Melhores avaliações

DC

Sep 07, 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Tipos de Conflitos

por Alejandra P A

Sep 14, 2017

Great course! Simple enough to understand the concepts you are given and the examples, I am very happy to have made the decision to study it. I think the only thing missing is that you should provide some reading material, because not all the books you put reference to are on Internet. Thank you for giving me valueble insight.

por Mohammad H

Nov 17, 2015

Effective but could be more detailed.

por Deleted A

Aug 16, 2018

Very basic, a bit of a disappointment with how little effort is needed for this class

por Hamza Y

Oct 20, 2018

Great course. Would be good if more reading materials were added! Thank you!

por Laura G

Oct 09, 2017

I found the content of this course not very useful in real life application. It is mainly theory based and the content is very high level, without entering into details that can actually be useful in a real context.

I found particularly relevant the case studies where the experts were interviewed as they provided real life examples, but for the rest I think it's knowledge that can easily be acquired reading a book on conflict resolution on a very basic level. I also appreciated the peer reviewed assignments but again, found them too superficial.

por ALBERT S T G

Dec 15, 2018

To be honest, it was amazing experience. The instructor was perfectly awesome. I love it to much and I really appreciated.

Thank you for wonderful job.

por Salvador R E

Jan 03, 2019

Muy buena información y contenido del curso

por Soumya D

Jan 29, 2019

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

por Emmanuel K D

Apr 12, 2019

Very productive enablement

por Ingrid W

Jan 20, 2019

Very good and clear content, a bit lengthy grading process.

por Dario

Mar 08, 2016

It gave the algorithm to address a conflict, professionally. Concepts are common sense, mostly but the combination and how to use them is provided in here.

por Quazi A H

May 06, 2018

The course will make someone educated to deal with conflict situation either professional or personal life.

por Teresa B

May 11, 2017

Really helpful course with insights and case studies from experienced professionals.

por Nhat Q L

Sep 10, 2017

Great course

por Salem A S

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people to solve self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

por Raj H

Jun 26, 2016

Good, to the point. Quick and easy tools to identify the sources and types of conflict and the tools you can use to successfully resolve conflict.

por Yoo M

Aug 09, 2016

GREAT

por Deirdre F

Mar 01, 2018

This is an excellent course! I am so glad that I took it!

por Phuong N N L

Sep 12, 2017

It is a very informative course.

por Chick E

Feb 16, 2018

great course

por Katina S

Jul 19, 2017

Excellent course! Relevant to everyday living. Great instructor.

por Nhu Q M

Sep 12, 2017

great course

por Ibeh D N

May 11, 2018

Good

por Mayrine F

Feb 03, 2018

This series of courses have been invaluable to me in my work! I work with elderly, and if you have ever done this, you know they are argumentative, unsatisfied, most are sickly, and there is constant confusion and conflict going on!! This has helped me learn how to deal with their many, many complaints and arguments.

por Yury F V

Jul 09, 2016

Este curso que faz parte dos módulos de cursos integrados está servindo de atual conhecimento a cerca dos conflitos, venho a aprender muito com ele. Parabéns aos professores e aos realizadores deste incrível projeto.