Chevron Left
Voltar para Tricky English Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Tricky English Grammar da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,210 classificações
343 avaliações

Sobre o curso

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

NY

29 de set de 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

1 de set de 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 338 Avaliações para o Tricky English Grammar

por Wendy S

28 de out de 2020

Un buen curso me gusto por que explicaba todo a detalle .

por Muhammad S .

8 de ago de 2020

great course every english learners should complete this course

por payal p

14 de jul de 2020

Course includes lot of information and has improved my English.

por MINH T C

20 de fev de 2017

good course I've ever learnt through video and exercises

por Khadim H

24 de nov de 2020

I get enough knowledge in this course.

Thanks to everyone

por Jhonny C P

4 de abr de 2018

good cuorse, with much information and practice ¡¡¡

por Mari N

19 de out de 2016

This was so useful, but sometimes difficult for me.

por Wong L S

27 de mar de 2022

Provide good basic knowledge on English grammar!

por Tongmean T

21 de jan de 2022

i​t great course. I think shou add more task.

por jianguang

3 de jul de 2020

good experience, but I need more practice

por Gao Y

8 de mar de 2020

I had a great learning experience.

por Mohamed R T E

14 de mai de 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

por Keshav R

6 de fev de 2017

Excellent learning platform.

por Thanaporn B

17 de mai de 2020

It is useful but a bit long

por Deleted A

19 de out de 2020

i am very happy ...#

por Kim Y

28 de nov de 2016

nice lecture it is!

por Pui M

13 de nov de 2020

Good illustration.

por Maripas D L Á S H

29 de out de 2020

me ayudó muchismo

por Valentina O G

23 de ago de 2020

Muy explicativo.

por FREIMAR M M

1 de dez de 2020

good course

por Omar E A

31 de ago de 2016

thank you

por Mohamed r

15 de dez de 2021

good

por Mohammad Z B D

9 de set de 2020

nice

por ANWAR B

14 de nov de 2019

good

por Evgeniya T

26 de ago de 2016

This is an instructive course but not represented in a very engaging way. I wish that the representers find a more interesting and engaging way to teach grammar. I will be doing the whole specialization but there moments that I get so bored and unmotivated, I have to force myself to keep going. And I love English and find grammar interesting in general.