Chevron Left
Voltar para Tricky English Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Tricky English Grammar da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,218 classificações
346 avaliações

Sobre o curso

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

NY

29 de set de 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

1 de set de 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 340 Avaliações para o Tricky English Grammar

por Rania A

4 de fev de 2021

it's really useful course for whom who wants to take control using tricky Grammar mistakes. Moreover it's (an easy to understand) course

por Samved I

19 de jun de 2020

I am of the considered view that such courses need incorporate a Discussion Forum. In all other respects, the course is excellent.

por Harsh B

10 de set de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I am into technical writing and I am sure that this course will help me in my future pursuits.

por Wint M N

19 de out de 2020

This course gives me effective short video lessons with exercises to build my own sentences using confused words efficiently.

por María G A G

17 de nov de 2021

This course was very good and the teacher are very good to explain. I learn a lot about English grammar. Thank you!

por Wilson H G C

12 de ago de 2020

It is a fantastic course, you really learn a lot about interesting and confusing topics. I highly recommend it.

por Talia E

17 de ago de 2020

I liked so much this course, I learnt a lot of new things and finally I feel I love grammar. Thanks so much.

por Joaquin G B

3 de nov de 2020

To be honest, I learned about so many miskate I made when I Speak and write. This course is very helpful

por M. S S

31 de jul de 2020

It is a great course to learn English Grammar in a quite easy and comfortable way. Thank you Coursera.

por Priyanshu

8 de set de 2020

This course was amazing even though the course was hard I understand it easily because of the tutor.

por Mohammed K A

31 de mai de 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

por Dr. P K K

7 de mai de 2020

The course is very advantageous to learn the fundamentals of tricky grammar in English Language.

por Thanatcha L

6 de mai de 2020

It's a good course that can enhance you to develop your English skills with clearly explanation.

por Annalisa S

15 de ago de 2020

I found this course very useful and focused exactly on what causes troubles. Very good indeed!

por Toussaint J R

26 de jan de 2018

I recommend this course, and all the courses held by UCI. I enjoyed being part of the Class.

por tzitzi d

5 de dez de 2019

I really liked the presentations and explanations. I would highly recommend this course.

por Carla N

5 de jun de 2018

This course is the best!

It showed me how the english language is confuse and tricky ...

por Renato P

30 de ago de 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. I've learned some great information. Thank you!

por Saljooq H

2 de jan de 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

por Romaney W G A M

17 de ago de 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

por Deleted A

5 de ago de 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

por Fabio F

3 de fev de 2020

This course is very dynamic and efficient. I was completely satisfied. I recommend.

por rubina a

11 de jul de 2020

Amazing way to teach confusing concepts. I am in love with these series of course.

por Brenda U S

2 de jul de 2020

It is a very useful course, and they have many examples and exercises to practice!

por Elizabeth V M M

7 de mai de 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.