Chevron Left
Voltar para Tricky English Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Tricky English Grammar da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,227 classificações

Sobre o curso

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

NY

29 de set de 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

1 de set de 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.

Es un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 343 Avaliações para o Tricky English Grammar

por Mehmet U

16 de nov de 2020

Thank you

por Linh V M

21 de nov de 2020

Awsome!

por Brayan J R A

13 de nov de 2020

SO GOOD

por 魏轩

5 de abr de 2018

I think it could be better if can receive the information that explains why I am wrong when I make a mistake in the test, but not just receive a reminder which tells me to look the video again.

por Simona C

18 de set de 2018

The course is actually interesting but this it the only place where I can write down what is in general wrong about the entire course. There is no way to interact with teachers or other students which is causing me a delay in finishing the course. I have finished all my assignment very fast, but I cannot complete the "grade your peers" because there is nothing to grade. Considering that the subscription fee is based on how long you need to finish the course, this is a very unfair system, to make us paying more even if we are actually done. Very disappointed by you.

por Ekaterina B

17 de abr de 2017

It is very very bad that only students assess the assignments. Lots of students can't count sentences, can't see and generally are very negligent in evaluating the work of others. No teachers involve the process. No appelation possibility, no forum for discussions!

por Alain M

12 de fev de 2021

I totally disagree with this method to show plenty of errors and correct them after.

por Дарина С Ф

17 de jun de 2022

Thanks to the University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity to learn English grammar from professionals. Course materials are created in accessible formats (video, minigames, and PDF handouts). It helps to identify common mistakes of non-native speakers and correct them in practice. I recommend the course to anyone who wants to better understand English!

por zekria z

30 de out de 2021

I'd like to say a big THANK YOU to the creators and the teachers of this amusing course. I got benefited a lot from your amusing work that you had given here. I definitely appreciate your hard works. Also, I strongly recommend this course for other learners. There are plenty of things that learners can learn from this course.

por Katherine M M B

20 de ago de 2020

I loved it very much, very good explanation, I had never learned as much of the language as until now, in my opinion it is an excellent program, I think it is the best.

The instructors are very good and the best thing is that I can understand very well when they teach.

por Lada L

25 de jun de 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot! The tasks don't make you feel tired but inspire you in a way instead. You feel like learning more and more. I've got some very useful tips from this course which I will definitely use in my further career. Thank you!

por Siddharth M

1 de jul de 2020

Many thanks to the folks at UC Irvine and at Coursera for providing a platform for students to keep learning during these difficult time. I really enjoyed the course and it will certainly help me become a better speaker of the English language.

por Joel M O

5 de out de 2020

Realmente me ayudó mucho en aprender cuales son mis errores gramaticales, todos los videos fueron muy buenos y los ejemplos muy claros, además los exámenes eran rápidos y muy enfocados en cada lección. Excelente cursó.

por RAQUEL N

29 de out de 2020

Wow! I learned a lot from this course. No trick about it, it's remarkably interesting and just so awesome that it's easy to understand their lectures and presentations. Thank you very much to all excellent professors.

por Rachit A

29 de jul de 2020

It gave me an opportunity to take care of typical nuances while using English grammatically in tricky situations. It also improved my confidence in using English for writing daily communication messages and letters.

por Gbenle I F

23 de set de 2020

I really love this course. I'm grateful to coursera for the opportunity to take this course. It has been really helpful to me, and I have learnt new tricky words and how to use them correctly. Thank you Coursera!

por RIYA D S

23 de ago de 2020

Best course if you really want to improve your grammar skills. Every concept has been explained thoroughly. Keep notes, and you don't have to go anywhere to find extra information related to explained topics.

por Elvis W C P

28 de fev de 2022

U​n curso entreternido que ayuda a estar alerta de ciertos aspectos gramaticales que siempre aparecen y es necesario saber la explicación de ellos. Muy recomendable para profesores de idioma inglés.

por Oscar A B B

15 de mar de 2021

Amazing course! It solved a lot of questions I had for many years. Highly recommended for everyone who learns English by its own and needs to know more about the underlying rules of English grammar.

por Гусейнова А Б

30 de mai de 2020

This is a great course! He gave me so much, in Russia we value foreign courses very much and this course will help me open doors. Thank you to the organizers for this opportunity! Thank You Coursera

por Elisabeth F M B G

15 de jun de 2020

I learned o lot from this course. Since I have completed the first three courses, I would like to get access to the last course, the capstone project, but that does not seem to be possible.

por Angel S C C

26 de out de 2020

Excelent! and very intuitive!. Actually it is a very good course. The pronunciation and explanation from teachers is great, neat, and clear. I will sound more like a native one. Thanks

por Alejandra S G

21 de abr de 2021

Es un buen curso para aprender la gramática del inglés y aprender las diferencias y problemas que se pueden presentar con la similitud de algunas palabras.

por Liezel A A

31 de ago de 2021

Lessons are direct to the point. Very easy to understand. I'd love to see more of their lessons :) You should absolutely enroll too. No regrets!

por Heyner J C S

17 de jul de 2020

I', really happy after all its lessons here. I am sure that I can do better my works and I will be learning more. This Course has everthing.