Chevron Left
Voltar para Tricky English Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Tricky English Grammar da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,226 classificações
348 avaliações

Sobre o curso

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

NY

29 de set de 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

1 de set de 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.

Es un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 342 Avaliações para o Tricky English Grammar

por Sara Q

6 de dez de 2020

The course was fantastic i really enjoyed it. But one problem i am now facing with my other enrolled courses that the assignment and quizzes are locked 🔒.

Please if you can me to unlock all the courses for me. I have almost done the courses but due to lock and auditing i can't earn certificate.

Please do favour me

por George V

29 de nov de 2020

Well organized course, very useful for the learner who is interested in improving their English language. Appreciate the effort of the staff to put together the course. I really benefited out of this course.

Thank you.

por Fatema M

8 de jun de 2020

It's a really helpful course in English Grammar. It covers some of the most confusing points we can face when practicing English. I advise you complete it.

por Nida F

26 de jan de 2020

the course was simple to understand and had a lot of information, that would help me improve my English language skills.

por Надія С

16 de mai de 2020

It's really very efficient and good English course. I completely like it. Thank you so much and do new good courses:)

por Marlene J F A

7 de dez de 2020

I really learned some new and interesting ways to teach difficult topics to my Spanish speakers, English learners.

por Mac R

14 de dez de 2020

It was very useful and easy to understand, also they use quite good examples in this course.

por Nancy C M M

3 de jan de 2021

It was a great experience, I really enjoy learning about Tricky English Grammar.

por Sarbalakova G B

28 de nov de 2020

Thanks to this course!!! It was great opportunity to improve grammar skills!

por Glenda B

3 de jan de 2021

I really enjoyed this program. It was easy to understand and to complete.

por LORGIA E C G

29 de dez de 2020

Excellent Course!

Thanks a lot for the teachers and the Coursera team.

por Ruth B

18 de nov de 2020

It's very helpful. Now I know how to use confusing words. thanks.

por Roxanne C L

29 de nov de 2020

I really enjoy studying English language through this course..

por Luciana B

27 de dez de 2020

I really enjoyed it and really learned everything I need to.

por Paola A S

26 de nov de 2020

Un curso muy bueno, con ejemplos claros. Muchas gracias!!!

por Illia P

3 de jan de 2021

That’s an incredible course, ty teachers for this!!!

por Kathleen H G R

13 de nov de 2020

I learned a lot about Tricky Grammar. Thanks

por Jacqueline L

12 de nov de 2020

This is a very complete course. Very good !

por Jhanko J G

16 de nov de 2020

It was Amazing I really enjoy this course.

por Aira S H V

23 de nov de 2020

This course is a must have for anyone!

por David Y J B

12 de dez de 2020

Excellent, It's fully recomended!

por Thit T S

25 de nov de 2020

This course really help me.

por Muazzam R

13 de nov de 2020

Wonderful and beneficial.

por Nguyen N S ( S H

3 de dez de 2020

Good and informative cous

por Yaneth C C S

15 de nov de 2020

Its very good