Chevron Left
Voltar para Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
303 classificações
43 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Melhores avaliações

NB

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 43 Avaliações para o Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

por Guney O

Jul 12, 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

por Neha B

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

por Faizan A B

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

por SHIKHAR S

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

por ratnakar m

Jun 03, 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

por Ragib A A

Sep 24, 2020

Great project materials. Great instructor; beautifully demonstrated.

por GOWTHAM.P

May 17, 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

por Abhishek K

Jul 17, 2020

Exceptional hands-on experience

por shaguna a

May 10, 2020

The best ryhme course ever

por Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent project

por asep i h

Aug 22, 2020

Very Good Course

por RITHWIK D p s

May 28, 2020

Good Explanation

por Prahlad S C

Jul 11, 2020

Extra Ordinary

por XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

Very Helpful !

por Md. A R

Aug 21, 2020

best tutorial

por ELANGOVAN K

Jun 04, 2020

Good exercise

por Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

por Parmar G H

Sep 09, 2020

EXCELLENT

por SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

por Santiago G

Sep 02, 2020

Thanks!

por Kamlesh C

Jun 30, 2020

thanks

por Arpit S

Jul 22, 2020

great

por tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

por GIJI S

Jun 21, 2020

Good

por Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice