Chevron Left
Voltar para Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
estrelas
139 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

Melhores avaliações

MA
17 de Out de 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

LU
28 de Abr de 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 30 Avaliações para o Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

por Michael A

30 de Abr de 2019

E

por Alberto C

20 de Jun de 2020

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

por Carlos S

18 de Fev de 2020

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

por Charalampos C

29 de Mai de 2020

This course is wrapping up all the acquired knowledge of the previous Specialisation courses. I wouldn't suggest that you do it stand-alone.

As the last course of the Specialisation, I highly recommend it, it helped me to put together all the tools and complete my sales Toolkit.

Many thanks to Craig Wortmann, a really outstanding instructor!

por Edwin D S d L

31 de Dez de 2020

This course is the perfect wrap-up for the Art of Sales Specialization. It provides complementary tools to keep fine-tuning and perfecting your own Sales Toolkit, and also guides you as to how you can keep improving and growing the skills and disciplines covered throughout the rest of the courses.

por Bernard D V

27 de Mar de 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

por Magdalena A

17 de Out de 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

por Linda U

29 de Abr de 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

por Renan C L

15 de Abr de 2021

This Specialization is really Amazing!! Pr. Craig brings powerful teachings, tools and experience! I'll never be the same after that!!

por Ahmed A S

13 de Nov de 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

por Mohammad R

11 de Jun de 2021

Honestly. I am a different person after this course. Will recommend to all the students focusing career in sales.

por Joe G

24 de Abr de 2020

Very fun and informative, even if you do not have a sales background. Thank you for offering a free trial!

por Violetta B

1 de Fev de 2021

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales!

por Joyce E M

11 de Abr de 2020

This course is great and there is a lot to learn that you can use in your sales career.

por Jorge V

30 de Out de 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

por Kehinde D

10 de Mai de 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

por Damien C

5 de Abr de 2020

I would love to give 7 or 8 stars if I could!

por Júlia S S

13 de Abr de 2020

Very useful to finish the specialization.

por nicolas s

23 de Mar de 2020

great course! Above the expectations

por Adarsh P

26 de Mar de 2020

good course for marketing people.

por Henry G

28 de Jun de 2020

Compact, Doable and Precise

por Awes Z

29 de Mai de 2020

Great course, very awesome!

por Quinten E

20 de Jun de 2020

Awesome Course!

por Sean R P I

3 de Jul de 2021

Great course!

por Tong V C

27 de Dez de 2020

Good course