Chevron Left
Voltar para Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado da instituição Escola Relay de Pós-Graduação em Educação

4.7
estrelas
598 classificações
205 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Melhores avaliações

MD
20 de Nov de 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
4 de Jan de 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 205 Avaliações para o Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado

por Christine J

23 de Ago de 2015

The course is a very good guide on how to get yourself organized following the Together system. The videos are not overly long, the assignments are directly related to the approach and system they are trying to guide you in. This works well for in-service teachers.

por Becky S

17 de Ago de 2015

Very practical tips on how to set up a system that will help you get your you know what together as a teacher. This is the paper-shufffle crazy-making side of teaching. I recommend it!

por Amir S

2 de Out de 2015

It helped me alot to get organised and know I can do way more than I could do in my limited time. BTW some tasks were just impossible to achieve

por Melissa

15 de Nov de 2016

This course was helpful. I will not be using everything I learned, but I did like the comprehensive calendars so I have continued to use those.

por Sr M G M

31 de Out de 2020

The course was very helpful but Coursera did a Bait and Switch by making learners purchase the certificate!!! Shame on you!

por Andreas L

4 de Set de 2015

I'm not a teacher, but found many aspects of this course very useful to better organize at work or in my free time.

por Leigh P

17 de Out de 2016

This has helped me to stream line my planning both at work and at home. Many take away ideas that I still use.

por Zakaria A

8 de Nov de 2015

wonderfull'i recommended for new teachers or persons who wants to put and organize everyting by planing

por SR

30 de Set de 2019

An incredibly easy course for someone who needs some outside help getting their life organized.

por Aikaterini X

31 de Mar de 2018

I got great ideas on organizing my time. I would recommend it to everyone, not just educators.

por Tanja

25 de Mai de 2016

This was very useful. I used what was taught and had my most organized year ever! Thanks

por Amin A

25 de Ago de 2015

Nice course. I already use most of the tricks. However, I get a lot of more ideas.

por Julio L

4 de Out de 2016

A simple easy course, but to the point and effective. I recommend this course.

por Jessie H

7 de Ago de 2019

There are some very useful tips and templates which we can use in daily life.

por Florence M

30 de Ago de 2015

Should also exist for no-teachers : everyone needs a good organisation!

por Lucia C F M

26 de Nov de 2015

I liked it! I think it can be finished in a much shorter time, though.

por Magali G D

16 de Jul de 2016

Very detailed and helpful. It helped me decide for my present method.

por Raimundo d J S

18 de Jan de 2017

Gostei do curso e foi muito útil para mim como profissional da área.

por Lauren K

1 de Fev de 2016

I took this a year ago and I still use the strategies! I loved it.

por Brian

2 de Nov de 2015

It seems to be focused on creating calendars and that's useful.

por Tricia C A

8 de Set de 2015

This course is very useful for teachers to get organized.

por Hamide M G

22 de Mar de 2016

This really helped me even though I am not a teacher

por Brian B

12 de Abr de 2018

Very simple and easy to follow.

por Sergio H d L

29 de Ago de 2015

Simply great!!!

por Winley B

17 de Mai de 2020

Very Good!!