Chevron Left
Voltar para Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado da instituição Escola Relay de Pós-Graduação em Educação

4.7
estrelas
599 classificações
206 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Melhores avaliações

MD
20 de Nov de 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
4 de Jan de 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 205 Avaliações para o Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado

por Nicole S

10 de Ago de 2020

This course was so helpful in terms of teaching me how to make and use a system that will aid in organizing my busy teacher life!

por JOARLEI C M

4 de Jan de 2019

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.

por Kerry A

5 de Jul de 2016

A must-take course for any teacher and any one who wants to improve their productivity or time management. Sign up right now!

por Virginie F

23 de Mai de 2016

great class. Offers specific tools for different personalities and real life advice applicable even when you're not a teacher!

por Karla C G C

4 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course! I really liked it and I think is very useful not only for teachers...is a tool that helps you overview all.

por Ethan V

13 de Jun de 2019

This course was quick, meaningful, and efficient. Just how I'd like to be, and hopefully more so now after taking the course.

por swati m

6 de Nov de 2015

This course is a MUST- DO !! it helped me , i was more organised , less forgetful and better prepared..

highly recommended!!!

por Debra P D

21 de Ago de 2015

This course is a great help to me.I am now starting to organized my task.Practicing being organized would become a habit.

por Falynne C

13 de Ago de 2019

This Course was Great! It helped me become organised for the new school year in a short time. I even purchased the book!

por Nelson M A

23 de Dez de 2015

This is a wonderful Course, if you are having issues about time management this will surely help. Totally recommended.

por Derly J B A

25 de Nov de 2016

I loved all the formats that help us to get organized. I am a new teacher and they were awesome. Thank you very much.

por Helen P

21 de Set de 2015

Very helpful course. It's given me plenty of practical tools that I will adapt and use in my workplace. Thank you.

por Khaing S P

13 de Dez de 2020

This course will help you to be together step by step.It is a very nice program to join.There is nothing to lose.

por Nathalia M d O K M

26 de Nov de 2019

It is a great course and actually gives you strategies and materials to help your organizations in a simple way.

por Stanley W

14 de Ago de 2015

A great hands on course that provides you with the knowledge, tools, and experience to become a together person.

por Jenifer P

25 de Set de 2015

This is really a time management class ~ an essential for anyone who wants to make the most out of their time!

por Cyndi G

21 de Jul de 2019

Excellent hands-on training for the book. I feel like I now understand the concepts and can use them easily.

por Honey B V

4 de Jan de 2021

I absolutely loved this course. It helped me see new and better ways to be organized. Thank you so much!

por Shereen M

27 de Set de 2015

Great course. It has given me a few tools to be able to plan and be more efficient with my time! Thank you

por Mahbub H

12 de Jun de 2016

Very nicely organised course. There are free templates available for keep focused on the important tasks.

por Angeles E

25 de Ago de 2015

I think this course is very useful and have helped to improve my organization skills.

Thank you very much.

por Ronalda S B

1 de Nov de 2015

Information was so needed! I've learnt some tricks and tips on how to make my life and work a lot easier

por Luís F d S H R F

14 de Set de 2015

It is really important the way we get motivated to be organised saving time for us and for the students.

por Marietjie L

17 de Jul de 2017

This course helped me reach personal developmental goals and expanded the effectiveness of my career.

por Sonal G

5 de Out de 2018

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.