Chevron Left
Voltar para Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado da instituição Escola Relay de Pós-Graduação em Educação

4.7
504 classificações
172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Melhores avaliações

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado

por JOARLEI C M

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.

por Alexander L

Jan 31, 2019

great course, great tools

por Deleted A

Feb 08, 2019

This has been an informative class. There is no perfect way to keep up with everything in your life. However, this class has tossed out some good ideas and since you have homework, you can practice as you go along. By week 4, you will have solid tools to use. I would take another course by this teacher!

por Roberto B

Feb 14, 2019

I thought it was well thought out and delivered. And it is easy to apply.

por Nuria L C

Oct 12, 2018

Really interesting and useful!

por Lawan N H

Oct 11, 2018

Very interesting and educating!

por Sonal G

Oct 05, 2018

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.

por Maria B

Oct 09, 2015

Awesome! :)

por Mariana S C

Sep 03, 2015

The course really helped me to organize my weeks and months better. I think that what I liked the most it that it was very brief but everything was explained and the videos lectures didn´t take more thank 20 minutes a week.

por María E M P

Aug 12, 2015

Thank you very much for all the information. It's been a pleasure to take up this course; it will definitely help me improve my performance.

por Tracey S

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

por Joan Y

Feb 29, 2016

The formats of different kinds of weekly plans in this course are really helpful, and I also learned a lot from reviewing others. Though I'm not a teacher, I do recommend this course very much.

por Marina Z

Mar 16, 2016

A really useful course. It helped me to organize my everyday life, it even have changed my philosophy of life - each minute is important!

por Werner L

Sep 06, 2015

Lovely. Helped me a lot to understand how to implement proper planning and to do list

por Maja H

Aug 15, 2016

Short videos with lots of useful tips.

por Barbara S

Jun 09, 2016

Great course! Very useful reflections and tools.

por Paulo W L d S

Sep 11, 2017

Excelente curso, me ajudou muito na gestão do meu dia-a-dia de trabalho.

por kumar t

Sep 02, 2015

I found this course extremely useful for anybody in teaching, teacher training, education management or any other professional for that matter because it centers around common sense and productivity. I started using the calendar and planner tools given by the course upon adapting for my use, and I am loving it because it has helped me and even my team to stay organized to meet deadlines!

por Laura J H

Aug 29, 2015

Very useful! Lots of examples to get the best idea of how to organize yourself.

por Victor E T

Dec 02, 2015

Great course, it helped me a lot on how to organize my time, I strongly recommend it

por li w

May 22, 2016

bien

por ELizabeth

Jan 08, 2018

Great Class

por Elena S

Aug 18, 2015

Really helpful and inspiring course!

por Christina C B

Jun 05, 2017

Excelent course

por Debra P D

Aug 21, 2015

This course is a great help to me.I am now starting to organized my task.Practicing being organized would become a habit.