Chevron Left
Voltar para TOEFL Reading and Listening Sections Skills Mastery

Comentários e feedback de alunos de TOEFL Reading and Listening Sections Skills Mastery da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.4
estrelas
187 classificações
45 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course prepares non-native speakers of English to take the reading and listening sections of the TOEFL iBT exam. This course takes a close look at every type of listening and reading question that you may encounter on the test and provides effective strategies for tackling each type. Expanding your vocabulary, a critical part of improving your overall skills in English, is another focal point of this course. This course also teaches how to best practice and prepare for test day as well as how to manage your time and perform optimally during the exam. With plenty of practice, you will know exactly what to expect when you take the actual test, reducing anxiety and boosting your confidence. Join this course and give yourself the best chance to reach your target scores on the reading and listening sections of the TOEFL iBT....

Melhores avaliações

DA

10 de dez de 2021

really good and simple for beginner in TOEFL. Thank you so much, but if you please can you give more test after the course? Thanks.

HL

24 de mai de 2022

This course covers everything about the preparation for Toefl test and recommended some useful websites and tips. Thank you so much

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 50 Avaliações para o TOEFL Reading and Listening Sections Skills Mastery

por Andini D K D

6 de fev de 2022

Amazing and insightful

por Amal A

19 de jan de 2022

Really beneficial

por SIFUENTES Z S

26 de set de 2021

It's awesome

por Seda Ş

10 de ago de 2021

​Thank you !

por Yousef S

24 de jun de 2021

astonishing

por FRANCESCO M

11 de ago de 2021

Excellent

por ESTELA M V D L I

20 de out de 2021

Excelent

por Ronald M E M

5 de out de 2021

awesome

por Ma. C Q

5 de mar de 2022

Great!

por Fajrin S C

13 de set de 2021

Great

por Hamid N

15 de ago de 2021

Good

por 陳穎 Y C

31 de jul de 2021

The skills and tips of Toefl reading and listening sections are very useful and helpful, the instructor explained everything exactly and very detailed, so this is a great lesson for people who try to practice and prepare for Toefl test by themselves whatever your degree was. I think there it will be better if there is with the practice lessons like a small quiz or practice videos.

por Mohammad H S

23 de set de 2021

A very good course for basic learners who want to have an overview of what the iBT TOEFL test looks like. The course would have been much satisfactory for all level learners if it had some more details and practice.

por Camila C

20 de jan de 2022

Overall I enjoyed this course but I would of liked more examples about what the section actually looks like instead of a quiz asking about the test structure

por JAIR S G

24 de out de 2021

I would like to see in the future more practical exercises than just general recommendations

por Amirhossein S

22 de mai de 2022

A usfull course to learn more about the structure of theTOEFL test.

por Karam K

11 de set de 2021

very useful course for someone want to know what Tofel exam section

por ALEXANDER P P

27 de ago de 2021

I don’t understand why some videos only is the lecture of the power point without comments of the speaker

por Tomás A L A

13 de jan de 2022

N​o creo que debería ser un curso completo. Las secciones se pueden incluir en los otros dos cursos.

por Sebastian B

13 de nov de 2021

It's pretty bad, if you are looking for a resumee of all the info you can find in the official ETS website then this is for you. I was looking for usefull extra info, but sadly this course isn't good enough (Also the also the grammar leaves much to be desired).

por Soroush A

26 de jun de 2022

It definitely can't be called a master course because it simply talks about the general points of the test. You can rename it to "Getting Familiar with TOEFL Master Class". Then it gets a five-star rate from me.

por Swathi N

7 de dez de 2021

There is no practice questions or session for each module. It is good as an informational course but not the one to master your TOEFL Reading and Listening skills.

por Hanshen A

17 de ago de 2021

This course is very boring. It is introduce you to iBT TOEFL not mastery your skills. I can answer the quiz easily by not watching the video.

por Natalia M

19 de jun de 2022

Didn't fulfill my expectations. I was expecting to practice for TOEFL not to understand what is test about. And it was useful to know but didnt add as much value.

por Deleted A

1 de nov de 2021

​I found it not usefull for developing any new skills. Even free practice from toefl webpage is drastically better way to prepare.