Chevron Left
Voltar para Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.9
stars
767 classificações
234 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds is a five-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of the origins of birds. This course examines the anatomy, diversity, and evolution of theropod dinosaurs in relation to the origin of birds. Students explore various hypotheses for the origin of flight. Watch a preview of the course here: https://uofa.ualberta.ca/courses/paleontology-theropod-dinosaurs...

Melhores avaliações

MC

Mar 15, 2018

This course was great! It explains everything clearly, and it keeps you involved by asking questions about the material, and keeps you amused with some interesting anecdotes. Highly suggested by me!

JC

Aug 22, 2017

I loved this course. It was informative, easy to understand, and exciting. The lecturer's knowledge and passion shone through in the lectures, and the course notes were a great supplement too.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds

por Sophie b

Feb 28, 2016

reat course really enjoyed it and learned a lot :D 10/10

por Bruno N A

Aug 25, 2017

Excelente curso, muy completo! Totalmente recomendable!

por Sophie L

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent! I love birds, always. Now I know them more.

por WH

Jul 07, 2018

Good pace, great notes, and interesting presentation.

por Sharan S M

Feb 05, 2019

This course taught me about Birds and Dinosaurs well

por joaquin e

Apr 24, 2016

perfecto para entender la evolucion de los teropodos

por Mimi G

Oct 11, 2016

lots of fun, I wish it was a little more intensive.

por Chris B

Jan 31, 2016

Wonderful course. Good material set at a good pace.

por Nicole B

Apr 30, 2019

fantastic and enjoyable course!! great presenters!

por Marcus V B C

Aug 29, 2017

Espetacular, sensacional. Eu recomendo a todos!

por JOHN Q

Feb 14, 2016

wonderful and interesting class. thanks guys.

por Sean G

Nov 11, 2016

Great ending to the three Paleontology courses

por Olga K

Dec 04, 2017

You are a marvellous team! Thank you so much!

por Jim L

Aug 06, 2017

As a long-time birder, I loved this course!!!

por anastasia s

Mar 01, 2016

Great course! Great work! Thank you so much!

por Christian

Jun 28, 2017

It was a fantastic course, I learned a lot!

por Alex V

May 06, 2017

Great course and great material, as always.

por Basil R

Apr 29, 2016

Superb; opened my mind to a whole new world

por James S

Sep 19, 2017

Another Excellent Course from this group

por Mariia G

Sep 05, 2016

Brilliant! Turned my world up side down!

por arinn w

May 14, 2019

Love the instructor and teaching style!

por John D

Aug 28, 2018

Very good course! More of these please!

por Lauren S R

Feb 07, 2016

As good as Dino 101...just too short!

por Kenneth M

Mar 03, 2016

Fantastic and extremely informative.