Chevron Left
Voltar para Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.9
stars
767 classificações
234 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds is a five-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of the origins of birds. This course examines the anatomy, diversity, and evolution of theropod dinosaurs in relation to the origin of birds. Students explore various hypotheses for the origin of flight. Watch a preview of the course here: https://uofa.ualberta.ca/courses/paleontology-theropod-dinosaurs...

Melhores avaliações

MC

Mar 15, 2018

This course was great! It explains everything clearly, and it keeps you involved by asking questions about the material, and keeps you amused with some interesting anecdotes. Highly suggested by me!

JC

Aug 22, 2017

I loved this course. It was informative, easy to understand, and exciting. The lecturer's knowledge and passion shone through in the lectures, and the course notes were a great supplement too.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds

por Oscar M N

Feb 19, 2018

Really nice material and good theorical explanations. I recommed it with no doubt

por Kenneth P K

May 30, 2019

Amazing course, really helped me on my quest to becoming a Paleontologist!!!!!!

por Brenda H

Sep 03, 2019

This course was excellent. I learned a great deal about the origin of birds.

por Daniel B G

Feb 10, 2016

I wish I could learn this things here in my university. Really interesting!

por Bart S

Aug 17, 2018

Great course! Even without a biological background, it's very interesting

por William V L

Aug 11, 2019

Interesting and engaging, the passion of the instructors is contagious!

por tanya i p

Jun 20, 2019

Fascinating and the teachers are passionate and keep it interesting.

por Deepankar C

May 04, 2019

Very good course for learning about dinosaurs and their lifestyles.

por Jason H

Nov 03, 2018

Great informative course, entertaining presenters, easy to follow.

por Theresa W

Sep 23, 2017

Really interesting. The lectures made the information come alive.

por Rafael V G

May 25, 2017

Un curso excelente, bastante digerible y con mucha profundidad !!

por Kimberly K

Aug 12, 2016

Thank You University of Alberta for yet another wonderful course.

por Jorge A A E

May 26, 2018

Excellent course material. Very Interesting and easy to follow.

por Junying W

May 14, 2018

The teachers have strong passion and speak clearly and vividly.

por Fernando C F

Feb 05, 2016

Very good course! Very interesting! I had a good time learning!

por Victoria Z

Mar 12, 2018

great course, as all the courses of the University of Alberta.

por Giovanni C R R C

May 03, 2016

Great content, new cladistic information aviable, super staff!

por Wesley E S

Jan 18, 2018

This was a very enjoyable and fascinating course. I loved it!

por Andrew d

Oct 09, 2017

very interesting course with lots of fun quizzes and puzzles

por Kris P

Jul 22, 2016

Alberta University and Paleontology! What more needs saying?

por kahraman i

Aug 15, 2016

Excellent course, excellent lecturers. Thank you very much.

por Andrew Z

Mar 03, 2016

Very interesting and insightful course. Highly recommended

por Agustín C

Aug 27, 2019

Ahora veo las aves de una manera muy diferente, muy bueno!

por Deleted A

Jun 30, 2017

I love Paleontology and this course was very interesting

por Alejandra P M

Mar 22, 2017

Ameno e interesante, muy divertido. Aprendí muchas cosas