Chevron Left
Voltar para Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.9
estrelas
795 classificações
246 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds is a five-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of the origins of birds. This course examines the anatomy, diversity, and evolution of theropod dinosaurs in relation to the origin of birds. Students explore various hypotheses for the origin of flight. Watch a preview of the course here: https://uofa.ualberta.ca/courses/paleontology-theropod-dinosaurs...

Melhores avaliações

MC

Mar 15, 2018

This course was great! It explains everything clearly, and it keeps you involved by asking questions about the material, and keeps you amused with some interesting anecdotes. Highly suggested by me!

JC

Aug 22, 2017

I loved this course. It was informative, easy to understand, and exciting. The lecturer's knowledge and passion shone through in the lectures, and the course notes were a great supplement too.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds

por Andrew d

Oct 09, 2017

very interesting course with lots of fun quizzes and puzzles

por Kris P

Jul 22, 2016

Alberta University and Paleontology! What more needs saying?

por kahraman i

Aug 15, 2016

Excellent course, excellent lecturers. Thank you very much.

por Andrew Z

Mar 03, 2016

Very interesting and insightful course. Highly recommended

por Agustín C

Aug 27, 2019

Ahora veo las aves de una manera muy diferente, muy bueno!

por Lillian M

Mar 07, 2020

Interesting, lots of new information, great presentation

por Deleted A

Jun 30, 2017

I love Paleontology and this course was very interesting

por Alejandra P M

Mar 22, 2017

Ameno e interesante, muy divertido. Aprendí muchas cosas

por Sophie b

Feb 28, 2016

reat course really enjoyed it and learned a lot :D 10/10

por Bruno N A

Aug 25, 2017

Excelente curso, muy completo! Totalmente recomendable!

por Sophie L

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent! I love birds, always. Now I know them more.

por WH

Jul 07, 2018

Good pace, great notes, and interesting presentation.

por Sharan S M

Feb 05, 2019

This course taught me about Birds and Dinosaurs well

por joaquin e

Apr 24, 2016

perfecto para entender la evolucion de los teropodos

por Mimi G

Oct 11, 2016

lots of fun, I wish it was a little more intensive.

por Chris B

Jan 31, 2016

Wonderful course. Good material set at a good pace.

por Nicole B

Apr 30, 2019

fantastic and enjoyable course!! great presenters!

por Marcus V B C

Aug 29, 2017

Espetacular, sensacional. Eu recomendo a todos!

por JOHN Q

Feb 14, 2016

wonderful and interesting class. thanks guys.

por Sean G

Nov 11, 2016

Great ending to the three Paleontology courses

por Roland A H

Feb 23, 2020

Held my interest and made me a better bitder.

por Olga K

Dec 04, 2017

You are a marvellous team! Thank you so much!

por Jim L

Aug 06, 2017

As a long-time birder, I loved this course!!!

por Alejandro A R

Mar 07, 2020

I love it! Thank you so much for the course.