Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,947 classificações
570 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PM
20 de Jan de 2021

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

OS
9 de Jan de 2022

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

Filtrar por:

551 — 570 de 570 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Serah

28 de Jun de 2018

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

por Zaki B T Z T

16 de Ago de 2018

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

por Alba R S

19 de Jul de 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

por Susana B S

11 de Dez de 2020

informative and excellent teaching technique ! Thank you

por Mary C A

18 de Out de 2016

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

por Ursula Y

2 de Jun de 2018

Good course, well structured

por RICHIE A S

20 de Out de 2020

nice content. engaging!

por Kawaiisquishy • 9 y a

8 de Out de 2016

Nice and interactive

por Samer B

29 de Mai de 2020

good course thanks

por Cristiane F

19 de Ago de 2016

very good one

por Sophia V

4 de Mai de 2017

NIce course.

por Rocio

2 de Fev de 2017

I enjoyed it

por Muhammmad T

10 de Set de 2019

Awesome

por Cynthia A F

29 de Jun de 2021

I enjoyed the theme and acting in the videos. They are very helpful. I am very disappointed in Week 6 Micro Lesson. The directions weren't clear and I followed them to the letter. I ended up getting the Drop Box app, Google Drive, a channel on YouTube and more. I have relied on the forums to get the help I needed, but if you review the forums, many people had difficulty with this assignment and particularly with getting enough peer reviews. I spent days and days on this project and I am so frustrated. There should have been alternate assignments available. Please review the directions you give for this assignment. They need to be revised and simplified.

por Maria E R

19 de Set de 2021

Deseo darlo de baja por favor

Maria eugenia Retes

por Rossella B

23 de Out de 2016

lessons seemed to be very simple,

por Denise H

2 de Fev de 2020

The teaching videos are idiotic and professionally demeaning.

por Refka M A E M

1 de Mar de 2020

what do you mean by non credit course ?

por J R

2 de Abr de 2020

It is too difficult to get classmates to review and evaluate your work. The first requirement should be to do the projects because students learn a lot from this. A secondary requirement and less required should be having your work reviewed by classmates.

I reviewed three times the required projects in hopes I would encouraging others to review my work.

por Adriana M

23 de Ago de 2017

O curso é extremamente fraco, as explicações não são úteis e falta tudo o que uma aula deve ter: PPP