Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,150 classificações
299 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por mohamed f s i

Sep 10, 2017

you are perfect

por lei c

Oct 17, 2017

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

por Salome C S R

May 15, 2018

This course is very helpful. I am glad I took it.

por Bryan L

Apr 17, 2018

Good

por Mohammad Y J

Jan 10, 2018

Hi everyone,

don't miss this opportunity and get enrollment for learning more techniques base on your skills may available in this online course.

best

por Nicat

Feb 08, 2018

i GOT lots of knowladge and experience through this course to put them into my practice

por JUSTIN C N

Aug 07, 2017

its a nice course

por Aye M M

Jun 25, 2017

Effective and commendable for teachers....

por Patrycja M B

Dec 07, 2017

Very well done! Very engaging and interesting. Can't wait to start some new courses!

por TAGHREED J A r

Apr 05, 2018

thank you coursera for this course

por Joe S

May 29, 2018

This course really inspired me to focus more on the less attractive aspects of ELT such as reading, writing and grammar.

por Sunny

Apr 13, 2018

really enjoyed this lesson.

por Rafael D

Jun 22, 2016

Highly Effective, Informative, and Beautifully Delivered Course!

Want to know how to efficiently teach Reading, Writing, and Grammar (the painful one:)? Then you're bound to work through this course. Learn world-class techniques and develop your mastery as a teacher with Arizona State University professionals.

por Michel T

Aug 13, 2017

Very instructive and helpful learning space!

por Marina

Dec 10, 2016

Excellent course!!! I feel that I've learned a lot!

por rauf

Feb 19, 2018

unbeliveal effect try and use in your classroom

por Bryan B

May 23, 2016

Highly recommend this course to anyone who is new to the field, wants a refresher, or just needs a bit more professionalization in the work. Top Notch, as is to be expected from the folks at ASU Teach English Now!

por Sarah

Feb 15, 2017

I learned some really helpful strategies and gained a better understanding on the teacher/ student/author relationship.

por Andrea B

Jul 11, 2017

Teaching ESL as I do this course blows my mind! #newworld

por Natasa M

Dec 07, 2016

Lovely course! Thank you:-)))

por Hong L

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent!

por Amr A W

Apr 24, 2017

Excellent course. :)

por Carlos E O C

Aug 22, 2017

I can recommend it. With this course I have learned a lot tips and strategies to make my class more interesting!

por Miriam M M

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

por Patricia V

May 17, 2018

Love the videos