Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,152 classificações
300 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Manoj W

May 19, 2017

Great tips for teaching these skills!

por Riaz A

Oct 20, 2018

Simply wonderful

por Jennifer Y

Jan 12, 2017

Love the self-paced nature and interactive lessons

por abdulghani k

Nov 10, 2018

this is the most amazing and organised course I have ever done

por OSVALDO A I C

Sep 20, 2017

It has been an excellent course in English. I strongly recommend everyone to go through it!

por Bryan B

May 23, 2016

Highly recommend this course to anyone who is new to the field, wants a refresher, or just needs a bit more professionalization in the work. Top Notch, as is to be expected from the folks at ASU Teach English Now!

por lei c

Oct 17, 2017

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

por Wendy K

Apr 04, 2018

A wealth of information, simply put, for maximum efficiency. Well done!

por Natasa S

Aug 27, 2016

Great and very useful course and knowledge that you get you can really apply in classroom.

por Hassan O

Apr 01, 2019

Thanks for your effort .

por Tássia T C d P

Sep 04, 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

por JUNG S O

Aug 28, 2018

Very useful program to prepare to be a teacher

por Arturo O

May 19, 2017

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

por Sassi B

Dec 15, 2016

It was an amazing experience. I learned skills that I can apply teaching other courses as well.

por Yadi S

Nov 25, 2018

This course is absolutely suitable for me because I current major in English Education. The instructors' explanation is clear and easy to understand.

por Mohammad Y J

Jan 10, 2018

Hi everyone,

don't miss this opportunity and get enrollment for learning more techniques base on your skills may available in this online course.

best

por maria v

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course.

por Kevin M

Nov 25, 2016

Awesome

por Lucia J P

Mar 27, 2018

Revolutionary teaching methods bring about revolutionary transformation. Thank you for sharing your learning pathways towards language excellency!

por Sarah

Feb 15, 2017

I learned some really helpful strategies and gained a better understanding on the teacher/ student/author relationship.

por Tanekenova Z S

Dec 28, 2018

I hope I will be better as an English teacher, thank you

por Yunus Y

Sep 22, 2019

I liked everything that was shown to us. I wish the teachers happiness and health.

por Victor H F S

Jan 22, 2018

The course contains a lot of relevant content. And it is also a lot of fun!

por Pierette B T

Nov 13, 2018

Excellent course!

por MOHAMED S

Jul 19, 2016

very interesting