Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,132 classificações
291 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Melhores avaliações

SI
16 de Out de 2020

Awesome as ever. Some typos need to be corrected in quizzes and instructions. Also, I have finished 7 courses in 3 weeks because I was on a mission. I hope to complete this course within 1 month time.

SB
6 de Mar de 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

Filtrar por:

276 — 287 de 287 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

por Yvon M

27 de Jan de 2019

A very difficult course...but I learned a lot!

por Adi F G

13 de Out de 2018

Great experience! Take it!

por Suha A

16 de Mar de 2021

Very enriching

por Udayan C R

28 de Abr de 2018

This was good.

por Nathaniel A B

22 de Abr de 2018

great course!

por Mallory S

13 de Abr de 2021

The videos in the course were creative and engaging. However, I have been frustrated with the lack of effective peer review and/or contact with any professor or aide. I do my best to provide useful feedback for others, and then when I read mine, sometimes in consists of a series of punctuation marks. Very disappointing.

por Aida D

6 de Abr de 2020

https://www.coursera.org/learn/tesol-technology/peer/rxp59/writing-prompt/review/0FMKwm_dEeqKzApc-ijTVQ

por Justin S

9 de Abr de 2020

Great course! The sound quality on some of the videos needs to be addressed.

por Rocio

2 de Fev de 2017

very useful and well designed

por Eric S F

13 de Mar de 2020

I'm surprised that in a course about technology there was very little that could be used to someone like me who teaches ESL online. Most of this course was geared toward those who teach in a classroom setting and non of the types of learners I have seen in my year experience with my online ESL company. I would encourage the teachers to do some research on online teaching and even do an entire course dedicated to teaching online.

por Kii

21 de Set de 2020

Even though I graded certain numbers, there is no notification of my grading. They would not move me on the last course...

por Erkina M

2 de Dez de 2020

too long and even little bit annoying... all this material can be given in 20 minutes