Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
3,047 classificações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 995 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Rajesh K R

10 de jan de 2021

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

por Michel A

18 de mai de 2020

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

por Alikhan U

2 de mai de 2020

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

por Ramesh V

18 de mai de 2021

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

por Glen R C

10 de dez de 2020

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

por Linus D

27 de jul de 2020

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

por Damola O

24 de jun de 2020

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

por Artur M

15 de jun de 2020

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

por DEEPTI S N

17 de mai de 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

por Kirah I

11 de mai de 2020

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

por Jayateerth V

18 de dez de 2021

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

por Deepthi A

23 de mai de 2022

A wonderful Session eloborating all important concepts of group communications. the articles cited, assignments given also are a great help

por Pooja J

29 de ago de 2021

Exceptionally awesome course, everyone who are working in group must take up this course for more conceptual clarity. instructor is superb!

por Brent B

4 de out de 2020

Fantastic material. Instructor knows information and has the ability to make it make sense. Thank you for your time putting this together.

por Pu H

16 de ago de 2020

Insightful and practical, the "Communication as Social Construction" model entirely transformed the way I communicate, strongly recommend.

por K.G.S.M.Prarthana

5 de ago de 2020

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by coursera community, in compliance with the coursera term of use and my profile privacy settings.

por Muhammad H

12 de jul de 2020

Thank you very much for sharing such a great knowledge. I have to learn a lot about Communication and Teamwork skills during this course.

por LEONEL R V

16 de jun de 2020

Thank you very much for the very interesting and challenging course. This helps me a lot especially my interpersonal communication skills.

por Ivan T F J

9 de mai de 2021

This course provides interesting and relevante content on group communication. For sure, it has added so much to my communication skills.

por Harini

7 de ago de 2020

This course was particularly helpful in sharpening my virtual communication skills. The course material, and videos were well structured.

por Damla D

17 de jun de 2020

It was a really good course that I enjoyed a lot. There are quizzes to pass that course but if you do your work, you can pass easily. :)

por Tamera D

25 de mai de 2020

Very good class. After completing I feel a little more confident in my ability to communicate within the workplace and other situations.

por Vanessa Q

21 de jun de 2020

Great course! At first, I thought it was simple but there are broad range of topics applicable to both professional and personal life.

por Muhammad F

19 de mai de 2020

Very useful lessons for those who want to know about group communication. And also, the lecture is very clear to explain the lessons.

por Beverly s

30 de abr de 2020

I loved the class. The professor was very thorough and very professional. I would recommend this class. Thank you for offering it.