Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,803 classificações
918 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 929 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Ivan T F J

9 de mai de 2021

This course provides interesting and relevante content on group communication. For sure, it has added so much to my communication skills.

por Harini

7 de ago de 2020

This course was particularly helpful in sharpening my virtual communication skills. The course material, and videos were well structured.

por Damla D

17 de jun de 2020

It was a really good course that I enjoyed a lot. There are quizzes to pass that course but if you do your work, you can pass easily. :)

por Tamera D

25 de mai de 2020

Very good class. After completing I feel a little more confident in my ability to communicate within the workplace and other situations.

por Vanessa Q

21 de jun de 2020

Great course! At first, I thought it was simple but there are broad range of topics applicable to both professional and personal life.

por Muhammad F

19 de mai de 2020

Very useful lessons for those who want to know about group communication. And also, the lecture is very clear to explain the lessons.

por Beverly s

30 de abr de 2020

I loved the class. The professor was very thorough and very professional. I would recommend this class. Thank you for offering it.

por Jeremiah D

9 de jun de 2021

A very good course for a student to learn about communicating in groups and gain in-depth knowledge on all the principle's involved.

por Marsha E C

30 de abr de 2021

thank you so much for the great job on teaching this information. I will use what I have learned to better communicate with the team

por Arnold D

30 de set de 2020

It is important to listen to other people and share ideas with your team nothing will go when you have a great communication skills.

por Edward T

24 de jul de 2020

Simple, yet easy to understand. Interesting, yet fun to learn. I thought my teamwork skills were great until I went to this course.

por Salman K B

23 de mai de 2020

One of the best MOOC that I've ever been experienced until now. I really appreciate for the total course and the provided materials

por zuhair o

18 de mai de 2020

I would like to thank coursera for this useful and interresting course,i am really enjoying this course and i hope success for all.

por Alan L d S

5 de mai de 2020

O curso é bem completo e abrange de forma detalhada aspectos fundamentais do trabalho em grupo e comunicação efetiva entre pessoas.

por Mohammed M T S

26 de abr de 2020

It was an amazing learning experience. I enjoyed the assignments. What I enjoyed the most was the instructor's presentation skills.

por Tamirat W

19 de jun de 2020

R

e

a

l

l

y

,

I

t

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

n

c

l

u

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

g

o

t

n

e

w

s

k

i

lls

f

rom this course.

Best wishes, for the Instructors from Tamirat Wato.

por Stevenson I

1 de mai de 2020

Amazing course for every individual across all walks of life. Especially if you are part of multicultural cooperate organizations.

por Ozurumba T

29 de jan de 2021

It was really a Great Course and an eye opener, It really showed us how we can work in a group and become effective and efficient

por Shibdeb M

26 de jun de 2021

I​t was a very very good course, exceeded my expectations. will definitely come back from time to time to brush up my knowlegde.

por DOGA E O

24 de fev de 2022

I really enjoyed during the course and learnt different terms. I feel I know how to act in a group. I definitely recommend.

por Prashanthi P

28 de jun de 2021

This is a great experience to do my course at Coursera , gave me more kanowled about the team works and communication skills

por Yilleng K

9 de jul de 2020

Have gain an insight that will make one soar high in the contemporary society.

Such a great course with high recommendation.

por Kavitha D

1 de jun de 2020

I enjoyed the course throughout. A lot of learnings and knowledge have been achieved through the course. Thank you very much

por Victor B

25 de mai de 2020

Mr. Koschmann is a great teacher and a great speaker. The content was relevant and I learned a lot from group communication.