Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,834 classificações
927 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

826 — 850 de 939 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Rohan K

17 de mai de 2020

It was a great experience for me to understand the key concepts of communication and teamwork skills.

I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

thank you!!

por Aleksandar V

18 de nov de 2020

Great course and experience, I don't like though the "peer reviews" between the students being the only way of reviewing / scoring their essays .

por Andrew I

30 de nov de 2020

The overall study of this course has been really beneficial. I have learn a lot on teamwork skills in groups and how to communicate effectively.

por Siddhi J

28 de abr de 2020

Great Explanations on the respective topics!! The quiz and the assignment helped a lot and was quite different and interesting !!

por Padmaraj L

5 de out de 2021

In total Course was excellent, it is better to provide some practical examples during learning sessions with Industry examples

por RESHMA C

8 de abr de 2022

Learned so much about group communications. A very reliable course. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera !

por iman A

29 de abr de 2021

Thanks a lot for the professor who presented in this course, you were really interactive!

good course, well presented.

por Heinz P W

16 de set de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you for sharing this excellent material on developing group communication.

por Saad M

10 de mai de 2022

as my first course on coursera, i liked how easy an online course can be, when the right people are monitoring it

por GOUTAM K S

20 de set de 2021

Excellent course and beautifully explained. Each module is well defined. Now it is upon us to practically use it.

por 059_RIYA R

15 de jun de 2021

Professor's way of teaching was awesome. I really learned a lot from this course. It was worth enrolling.

por MIGUEL E R B

14 de jan de 2022

Muy interesante y muy explicado.La pena es que para seguirlo en español hay que leer los subtitulo .

por Amit k

25 de ago de 2020

learn a lot,clear concept about team work communication,going to help me in my professional career...

por Amir H

29 de mai de 2020

Video are of very long duration. If shorter it would help in understanding the course much better.

por Joseph A

28 de set de 2020

Well structured and compiled, however video length was bit on higher side to explain the subjects

por Pradeep K

3 de jun de 2020

Very good course regarding group decision making. Traps in decision making concept was very good.

por Rosa C

16 de set de 2020

Curso recomendado para aprender el funcionamiento de trabajos en grupo.

por Sonali B

4 de jun de 2022

Peer graded review is a stuck when you have to wait for a certificate.

por Hoang Q T

9 de mai de 2021

Very informative and that information could be well used in the future

por Abdelazim S E

15 de jun de 2020

it was such a useful experience i have learnt a lot thank you so much

por Kishore S

15 de dez de 2020

Course is good and topics cover most of group communication aspects

por Grace M W

29 de nov de 2020

Course was great! Had a good refresher on communication for teams

por MERIN V

12 de jun de 2020

Has helped in learning good and effective communication skills.

por JAYASHRI M T

15 de set de 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE AND HELPFUL FOR TEAM DEVELOPMENT

por Vivek K S

30 de abr de 2020

This Course taught me and changed my view in communicati