Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,798 classificações
914 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 927 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por MURALIKRISHNA N

29 de nov de 2021

Course structure is excellent, the presentation is impressive and learnt basics of communication of group

por Jason N

11 de ago de 2020

Good presentation and assignments. Really helped me rethink my role and current job as an office manager.

por Grace A S

14 de mai de 2020

The course is Excellent, I will recommend it to anyone who wants to develop his/her communication skills.

por Sehresh M

11 de mai de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in an interesting way.

por Rahadian

20 de jul de 2020

This communication lecture is great course and provide clear materials and examples. Recommended course.

por HARINI V

28 de jun de 2020

Very easily understandable and the peer review assignments help us improve more in our course. Thank you

por Shadrach I

11 de mai de 2020

This course has changed my life for Good. That's about how i can summarize my experience with the course

por Niraj P

10 de jul de 2020

This course is perfect for the one who wants to excel in the group decision making in the organization.

por Jittima P

29 de mai de 2020

Good course, full of example in real life and I can adapt theories from this course to my working life.

por Manu G G S

9 de abr de 2020

Great course to do which help us to know much better about the strategy and innovative ideas in groups.

por Lorente L

18 de mai de 2021

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

por Tshokolo f s

15 de set de 2020

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace

por Anna M

14 de nov de 2020

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

por Selim

18 de set de 2020

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

por Aliyu S

10 de jun de 2020

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

por BANDEPPA P

25 de abr de 2020

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management

por Ashley S

8 de dez de 2020

I enjoyed this course throughout.I had learned a lot and I do hope I can apply this in actual life.

por Ma. C E C

26 de jul de 2020

Thank you very much to our professors. God Bless and more power. I learned so much from this course

por RISHABH T

10 de jun de 2020

it was a great course to understand the dynamics involved behind the groups decision and discussion

por Lakshay k

6 de mai de 2020

The bestest course on teamwork. The faculty, his teaching and the way course is presented is unique

por Juan J O E

27 de ago de 2020

The course was pretty good. Videos very clear and it oblies you to work in the exams and practices

por Taby T

16 de abr de 2020

This was the best time I have ever given to myself. I got so much information through this course.

por Nisha D

28 de jun de 2021

excellent course and the mode of delivery of each module and assignment given was very effective.

por Adrian V

19 de abr de 2020

Really good content and instructor. Assignments some kind of challenging. I strongly recommended.

por inaz n n

18 de out de 2020

thankyou ..

add to my knowledge of communication theory and effective communication in groups