Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,796 classificações
914 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 924 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Elvan V

6 de mar de 2022

Thanks a lot for the course, it's helping me as a freshgraduate to have effective communication for landing in career job.

por SANJEEV K P

24 de jan de 2022

Very good course . It can be applied at Professional as well as personal life. It give positive results in both the cases

por Ofoma I F

29 de mai de 2020

I really learnt alot in this course. It was worth my time and effort. Thank you for giving us this opportunity to learn.

por Nico B

10 de mai de 2020

Comprehensive and well-structured course! It helped me out a lot and I now feel prepared to tackle future group projects!

por Konstantine G

24 de abr de 2020

Great course! Lessons are very informative, interesting and dynamic. The content is well organized and easy to understand

por Pamela D

16 de dez de 2020

Very engaging! Audited this course and found it very comprehensive. Will be utilizing in my everyday work interactions.

por Muhammad R A

25 de jun de 2020

describe a lot about what happens in a communicating group and how to make your group outcome more often more favorable

por Poornima D

1 de jun de 2020

The Course was amazing. I love working in a team but this course enhance my skills and the rapport with my team members.

por Abubaker S

23 de fev de 2021

I would like to Thank you very much for this course, it is really changed my view and improved my communication skills.

por Erin M

18 de jul de 2020

Very good, clear videos. The quizzes throughout were a great way to engage and make sure you paid attention throughout.

por eda b

17 de nov de 2020

It was very useful and efficient process.Fortuately I enroled this course that is wonderful for communication skills

por P B B

7 de dez de 2021

Really a nice experience and practical oriented course. I thank Matthew Koschmann for his wonderful lecturer series.

por Mohamed A

20 de abr de 2020

interesting course i recomend everyone to enroll, you're going to suround overally by all side of communuation group

por Gaurav S p

19 de set de 2020

This course is very helpful to understand why do we fail in making good decision when it comes to group decision.

por Monica G

7 de abr de 2022

Really interesting, engaging, and well-explained course.

I will treasure the advice and teachings I came across.

por Adeyinka O F

11 de ago de 2020

The video's slides were so educative. Have been able to communicate effectively and work effectively in a group.

por Kasuntha M

16 de abr de 2021

Great course to learn about Teamwork Skills and communication within the teams. I highly recommend this course.

por Joshua D

23 de out de 2020

very informative. presented important ideas and theories about communication that are overlooked. great format

por Fathima S

21 de jul de 2020

Very useful to me and my career. I can improved myself because of joining this course successfully completed.

por Erika B

30 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course! It was never boring. Always a challenge but always a good journey! Thank you!

por hamed k

24 de abr de 2020

I really enjoyed and hope to get this course

I recommend this cours to everyone who wants to learn Teamwork

por Mohammed I

15 de jan de 2021

I'm completely agree with this university because it is very essential for our people such kind of things!

por Ching Y

13 de jul de 2020

Very easy to understand and practical advices on how to apply the concepts of communications for groups. I

por PUSHPA S

11 de mai de 2020

Easy to learn and useful for future. Matthew sir is very easily teaching for all methods of communication.

por MURALIKRISHNA N

29 de nov de 2021

Course structure is excellent, the presentation is impressive and learnt basics of communication of group