Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,851 classificações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 948 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Angela G

11 de abr de 2021

This was a great course and the instructor was excellent. His manner of teaching was very entertaining and engaging which made learning the material easy.

por Aleksandra

1 de set de 2020

Is was very interesting! The presentations were very clear. Dr.Koschann is amazing lecture. I wish Dr.Koschann and all his team success and prosperity!

.

por Kristina B

22 de abr de 2020

Great and insightful course. I was impressed with professors knowledge and way of explications. I've gained many essential skills :) Thank you very much!

por Malika R

15 de nov de 2020

The course had given me more insight into my daily interactions with persons and to better understanding their actions and what my response should be.

por Vijayalakshmi K

18 de jun de 2020

Course content is extremely good. The assignments are very interesting and challenging as well - Helps you to remember and apply the concepts learnt.

por Antonio d

8 de mai de 2020

Excellent explanation. Good focus on the key points. I enjoy like a movie. Video quality good; material and support excellent. Thank you very much.

por HIMANSHU M K

7 de set de 2020

A very exceptional course which helps a lot to understand daily mechanism of how team works what are the problem on faces and how ro resolve them..

por Mehedi H P

31 de mai de 2020

Such an amazing course with a great course teacher. Learned many important topics regarding how a team works to make a decision and avoid conflict.

por Deddy B

10 de jul de 2020

Thanks to all person that work to build this concise Learning Material. All the challenge was equal with a real life learning activities in class.

por Prashant M

8 de jul de 2020

Very useful and relative content for today's work. it covers all aspects from theories of communication to current virtual work and technologies.

por Saharnaz M

1 de jun de 2020

I really enjoy this course, the method of teaching and the level of presentation as an online course was great. Thank you all for this chance :)

por Irene L M G

29 de nov de 2020

Excellent course about communication in groups, decision making and how to use technology in the right way to support communication activities.

por Rajesh K R

10 de jan de 2021

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

por Michel A

18 de mai de 2020

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

por Alikhan U

2 de mai de 2020

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

por Ramesh V

18 de mai de 2021

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

por Glen R C

10 de dez de 2020

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

por Linus D

27 de jul de 2020

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

por Damola O

24 de jun de 2020

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

por Artur M

15 de jun de 2020

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

por DEEPTI S N

17 de mai de 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

por Kirah I

11 de mai de 2020

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

por Jayateerth V

18 de dez de 2021

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

por Deepthi A

23 de mai de 2022

A wonderful Session eloborating all important concepts of group communications. the articles cited, assignments given also are a great help

por Pooja J

29 de ago de 2021

Exceptionally awesome course, everyone who are working in group must take up this course for more conceptual clarity. instructor is superb!