Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
3,045 classificações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

876 — 900 de 995 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Padmaraj L

5 de out de 2021

In total Course was excellent, it is better to provide some practical examples during learning sessions with Industry examples

por RESHMA C

8 de abr de 2022

Learned so much about group communications. A very reliable course. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera !

por Manjula C M

2 de set de 2022

Excellent and enriching experience, but requires alot of time and commitment, to reap the total benefits from the course.

por Eman J

29 de abr de 2021

Thanks a lot for the professor who presented in this course, you were really interactive!

good course, well presented.

por Heinz P W

16 de set de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you for sharing this excellent material on developing group communication.

por SAAD M

10 de mai de 2022

as my first course on coursera, i liked how easy an online course can be, when the right people are monitoring it

por GOUTAM K S

20 de set de 2021

Excellent course and beautifully explained. Each module is well defined. Now it is upon us to practically use it.

por 059_RIYA R

15 de jun de 2021

Professor's way of teaching was awesome. I really learned a lot from this course. It was worth enrolling.

por RICARDO R S

20 de jul de 2022

Excelentes herramientas para mejorar la comunicacion y ser mas asertivos con nuestros equipos y lideres.

por MIGUEL E R B

14 de jan de 2022

Muy interesante y muy explicado.La pena es que para seguirlo en español hay que leer los subtitulo .

por Amit k

25 de ago de 2020

learn a lot,clear concept about team work communication,going to help me in my professional career...

por Amir H

29 de mai de 2020

Video are of very long duration. If shorter it would help in understanding the course much better.

por Joseph A

28 de set de 2020

Well structured and compiled, however video length was bit on higher side to explain the subjects

por Pradeep K

3 de jun de 2020

Very good course regarding group decision making. Traps in decision making concept was very good.

por Rosa C

16 de set de 2020

Curso recomendado para aprender el funcionamiento de trabajos en grupo.

por Sonali B

4 de jun de 2022

Peer graded review is a stuck when you have to wait for a certificate.

por Hoang Q T

9 de mai de 2021

Very informative and that information could be well used in the future

por Sameh A

15 de jun de 2020

it was such a useful experience i have learnt a lot thank you so much

por Kishore S

15 de dez de 2020

Course is good and topics cover most of group communication aspects

por Grace M W

29 de nov de 2020

Course was great! Had a good refresher on communication for teams

por MERIN V

12 de jun de 2020

Has helped in learning good and effective communication skills.

por JAYASHRI M T

15 de set de 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE AND HELPFUL FOR TEAM DEVELOPMENT

por Vivek K S

30 de abr de 2020

This Course taught me and changed my view in communicati

por Gayithri T

6 de mai de 2020

excellent platform for developing communication skills

por Praveen R V

23 de mai de 2020

Good ! Thank you for providing a wonderful course .