Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,851 classificações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

826 — 850 de 948 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Lee S p

11 de jun de 2020

I found this course to be very interesting . I certainly gained a better understanding of communication effectively in group, my own shortcomings and steps I can take to improve and put into pratice.

por Shubham C

27 de jul de 2021

The instructor has clearly explained each concept thoroughly and in easy-to-understand manner. I learned a lot many things and skills through this course which would be helpful to me later on.

por Niliarys S

12 de jul de 2020

If you're a leader or part of decision making groups, this is a course for you! I'm a STEM major and this was still helpful and the supplemental movie analysis was my favorite task to do.

por Bahareh K D

15 de jul de 2020

The professor was great.

I really liked the video clips (discussion about movies)

animated visions were also interesting

Thanks for your time and consideration for teaching these materials.

por Luke

29 de ago de 2020

It's very useful. However, I prefer it if you break the course into shorter videos because it feels exhausting to follow 10-15 mins video with a lot of information there.

por Fernanda F

17 de jun de 2020

I found this course to be very helpful. I enjoyed doing it at my own pace. I was disappointed that none of my reviewers gave me any feedback on what I wrote though.

por Rohan K

17 de mai de 2020

It was a great experience for me to understand the key concepts of communication and teamwork skills.

I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

thank you!!

por Aleksandar V

18 de nov de 2020

Great course and experience, I don't like though the "peer reviews" between the students being the only way of reviewing / scoring their essays .

por Andrew I

30 de nov de 2020

The overall study of this course has been really beneficial. I have learn a lot on teamwork skills in groups and how to communicate effectively.

por Siddhi J

28 de abr de 2020

Great Explanations on the respective topics!! The quiz and the assignment helped a lot and was quite different and interesting !!

por Padmaraj L

5 de out de 2021

In total Course was excellent, it is better to provide some practical examples during learning sessions with Industry examples

por RESHMA C

8 de abr de 2022

Learned so much about group communications. A very reliable course. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera !

por iman A

29 de abr de 2021

Thanks a lot for the professor who presented in this course, you were really interactive!

good course, well presented.

por Heinz P W

16 de set de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you for sharing this excellent material on developing group communication.

por Saad M

10 de mai de 2022

as my first course on coursera, i liked how easy an online course can be, when the right people are monitoring it

por GOUTAM K S

20 de set de 2021

Excellent course and beautifully explained. Each module is well defined. Now it is upon us to practically use it.

por 059_RIYA R

15 de jun de 2021

Professor's way of teaching was awesome. I really learned a lot from this course. It was worth enrolling.

por RICARDO R S

20 de jul de 2022

Excelentes herramientas para mejorar la comunicacion y ser mas asertivos con nuestros equipos y lideres.

por MIGUEL E R B

14 de jan de 2022

Muy interesante y muy explicado.La pena es que para seguirlo en español hay que leer los subtitulo .

por Amit k

25 de ago de 2020

learn a lot,clear concept about team work communication,going to help me in my professional career...

por Amir H

29 de mai de 2020

Video are of very long duration. If shorter it would help in understanding the course much better.

por Joseph A

28 de set de 2020

Well structured and compiled, however video length was bit on higher side to explain the subjects

por Pradeep K

3 de jun de 2020

Very good course regarding group decision making. Traps in decision making concept was very good.

por Rosa C

16 de set de 2020

Curso recomendado para aprender el funcionamiento de trabajos en grupo.

por Sonali B

4 de jun de 2022

Peer graded review is a stuck when you have to wait for a certificate.