Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de ensino avançado na sala de aula virtual

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de ensino avançado na sala de aula virtual da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.5
estrelas
349 classificações
113 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you ‘up’ your game and develop the advanced level skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers. We will examine the pitfalls beginning teachers run into and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the greatest impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. Throughout the course, you will be challenged to assess your own skills and apply what you are learning by creating a guide, assignment, or resource that you will be able to use in a class that you teach or hope to teach someday soon. By the end of the course, you will not only have a better understanding of the basics, you will be able to put them together like a pro and empower your future students to be voracious learners who are ready to go out and make the world a better place to live. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Meet your students' needs and craft a better virtual learning experience for them 2. Set up the learning environment so you get to know your students and they get to know each other 3. Personalize learning by providing feedback using a variety of online tools 5. Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them 6. Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities 7. Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human...

Melhores avaliações

BD

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent, Excellent course for teachers. Learned many things not only for the virtual classroom but also for classroom sessions. Video sessions by Mr.Chris Long are awesome with plenty of insights.

DA

Jun 24, 2016

An outstanding course. Thoughtful with unique insights into some of the challenges of the virtual classroom with realistic suggestions on how to approach them.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 113 Avaliações para o Estratégias de ensino avançado na sala de aula virtual

por Lidia P

Jun 29, 2020

Great course! I updated a lot of information and learned many new techniques! Special thanks for cool videos and easy to get materials!

por deepali m

May 12, 2020

This course is amazing i like it very much. I learned many things that will help me to improve my online teaching. Thank You so much.

por Asmida I

Jul 03, 2020

Thanks so much! I have learned a lot of important steps and methods that must be considered before conducting virtual classes.

por Kawther I A

Jun 30, 2020

I thank the instructor of this course for his great and inspiring lessons. He is a great model for both teachers and students.

por AKHILESH V

Jun 02, 2020

Great Learning Experience, found very difficult to answers few question but finally done it. Thank you Coursera & UOL

por Magnus a

Mar 05, 2019

Great info, great additional resources, the instructor is engaging and provides many good ideas and new perspectives.

por Dr. J A

Jul 06, 2020

The instructor was very experienced. Not teaching like k-12 only he has provided space for thinking and application

por Marianne S

Jul 24, 2020

It was fun, informative, to the point, and focused on essential strategies to use in the virtual classroom.

por Yogesh C G

Jul 11, 2020

It is really an interesting course for understanding the students and their handling techniques

por Rohit S K

Jun 16, 2020

This is the best course and very useful for teacher how to conduct online leaching or class.

por RAMLATH K

Aug 12, 2020

An Awesome course, really worth to the teachers those who are engaging with remote learning.

por SAJJAN V W

Apr 30, 2020

Content justified the title of the course and the excellent job done by the Authors. Thanks

por Sarah A

Aug 16, 2020

Learned a lot about engaging students in virtual learning and using strategies to do it.

por Verónica I B M

Aug 05, 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot about strategies for my virtual courses. Thank you!

por Ruchi M

Jun 16, 2020

It is good learning and enhances our exposure to new methods of learning & Teaching.

por Dr R T

May 18, 2020

this is a great course for learning especially the resource material is very helpful

por Dee K

Jun 26, 2016

A really excellent course to refocus on what really matters in a virtual classroom.

por Khalil U

May 21, 2020

its a very informative course and very useful to learn upto date technology

por Helen L R V

Aug 05, 2019

I've got many ideas to use in my classroom at school and to teach online.

por Aashish G

May 20, 2020

Advanced Instructional Strategies @ VLE platform are very significant

por pankaj a

Jun 11, 2020

its an amazing course to increase your skills a s a virtual teacher.

por Jayrome N

Jun 16, 2020

Very informative course and useful at this time of pandemic.

por Dallas R

Mar 25, 2017

Actionable takeaways you can implement in your class.

por Amarnath B

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent course & very nicely presented!

Thankyou.

por Kavitha D

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent Sessions and great learning experience.