Chevron Left
Voltar para Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: Web 2.0

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: Web 2.0 da instituição University of Houston

4.6
estrelas
130 classificações
40 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 04, 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA

Feb 20, 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

Filtrar por:

26 — 40 de 40 Avaliações para o Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: Web 2.0

por Dylan88

Sep 19, 2018

Easy to understand, practical to use in teaching .

por Marwa O A A

Jan 16, 2019

very great full course

por Coleen D D

Mar 10, 2019

excellent course!

por Lidiia H

May 02, 2017

It's very useful.

por Mara A M

Mar 09, 2019

EXCELLENT!

por Darlene A W

Aug 20, 2020

This is great course for educators that are starting their online educational journey. This course can help leverage your Web 2.0 skill sets and collaborative tools knowledge for class instruction, student engagement and educational collaboration with your peers. There is some outdated information however this is still a valuable course to take.

por Freddie C

Oct 19, 2016

The course's online learning platform was convenient and easy to follow. The pace that the course goes at was ideal and the allowance to go ahead with later week's assignments was a good move - as it catered to my availability so i could finish the later week's assignment before i get busier with work and studies in the later part of the month.

por Nadeemahmadkhan

Sep 21, 2018

Interesting and worthy course. It help teacher around the world to deal and make student more interactive and tech friendly.

por Ronald F

Nov 21, 2016

Very well structured, I as a vocational training school teacher miss examples for 17 to 22 year old students.

por Brizuela, H M J C

May 20, 2020

Great course but the tools need updating. Amazing team behind the course.

por Christina S

Oct 28, 2016

Great course to learn about the various web tools for different purposes.

por Choo C S V

Oct 25, 2016

Thank you for introducing me to so much Web 2.0 Tools.

por Danial B O

Oct 19, 2016

Free Tools for Interactive Classroom Learning

por Cristia S L

Mar 10, 2019

EXCELLENT

por Joris S

May 24, 2018

This is nice course for teachers in schools. I was missing a link to business training and would be a very nice