Chevron Left
Voltar para Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: Web 2.0

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: Web 2.0 da instituição Sistema de Universidades de Houston

4.6
102 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 04, 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA

Feb 20, 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: Web 2.0

por Marwa O A A

Jan 16, 2019

very great full course

por Sharif B A

Feb 20, 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

por John L P S

Mar 09, 2019

This coourse is very healpful in teaching education.

por LEE, J

Mar 09, 2019

This course gave very helpful information and skills in our daily life as student and as teacher.

Every videos, reading materials and quizzes were so good.

por Coleen D D

Mar 10, 2019

excellent course!

por Mara A M

Mar 09, 2019

EXCELLENT!

por Dylan88

Sep 19, 2018

Easy to understand, practical to use in teaching .

por Tan S T

Mar 06, 2017

It is a well structured course with excellent contents for the beginner to learn and share knowledge of EduTech.

por Roberto S d O

Feb 10, 2018

Um curso muito útil não só para educadores, mad para todos que precisam lidar com colaboração e comunicação nossa seus processos.

por Nur'ain A

Nov 01, 2016

I have learned many new tools that I never knew existed. These tools are useful and relevant as we are in the IT-Age and moving into "Future Ready Schools"-format of teaching and learning. The tools will definitely be ignite interest to, not only students, but to teachers as well!

por Elaine L

Apr 25, 2017

Fabulous course! I learned so much from this MOOC and would highly recommend it to anyone in education.

por Konstantin L

Aug 23, 2017

The course is very interesting and well-structured!

por Rosalind A

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent course. I learnt about how WEB 2.0 tools can be employed and manipulated to better engage learners and enhance lessons. I also tried out the tools and read how other educators used tools in their classroom. Kudos to the team!

por A R M

Nov 04, 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

por JASON Y

Oct 25, 2016

Very fun and great ways to understand various tools that can apply in our education sector.

por Ligeia V

Oct 30, 2016

An excellent, well constructed course with clearly defined objectives. I learnt so much and thoroughly enjoyed the course. I have taken another course from the same department at University of Houston and I honestly can't sing the praises of this department loudly enough!

por Lidiia H

May 02, 2017

It's very useful.

por Sandra G

Dec 22, 2016

Hello! I´d like to let you know that I´m making the most of this course! SInce this is a two -way road I´m going to apply the resources and tools in class. I´ll let you know.

Thank you so much!

Cheers,

Sandra Goronas

Argentina

por Oscar X G

Apr 19, 2017

Just great! It is practical and very didactic. Thanks!

por mariyah s

Aug 18, 2018

Hi

This course has been really helpful. I got to learn about so many ways to make the class, assignments interactive. Web 2.0 tool is a very good way to help students participate willingly and get the best results.

por Cristia S L

Mar 10, 2019

EXCELLENT

por Nadeemahmadkhan

Sep 21, 2018

Interesting and worthy course. It help teacher around the world to deal and make student more interactive and tech friendly.

por Christina S

Oct 28, 2016

Great course to learn about the various web tools for different purposes.

por Joan

Nov 04, 2016

As a course on Web 2.0 Tools, I would suggest that the course also uses web 2.0 tools to engage the participants. It will give us hands on experience as a learner on how the tools can engage us.

por Choo C S V

Oct 25, 2016

Thank you for introducing me to so much Web 2.0 Tools.