Chevron Left
Voltar para Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe da instituição Escola Relay de Pós-Graduação em Educação

4.8
estrelas
570 classificações
169 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Melhores avaliações

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe

por Monique J G

Feb 09, 2019

I learned a lot and really enjoyed this course.

por MONICA M

Dec 16, 2016

new ideas for teaching and learning by teaching

por Eleanor H

Jan 04, 2016

Extremely beneficial if you work in education!

por Caio A C d S

Aug 30, 2015

A life-changing course. Not only for teachers.

por Megan M

Mar 06, 2020

Very detailed with great real-world examples!

por Almonese B

Jul 21, 2017

Teaching character should be taught in ever

por Stephanie G L

Mar 17, 2018

This is a new learning experience for me.

por Sandra C L L

Feb 18, 2018

Muito bom, realmente pude aprender muito!

por Rodelio M

Nov 27, 2019

Great course. I certainly learned a lot.

por Supriya R

Jan 14, 2019

Learner friendly, excellent content.

por Thay

Jan 21, 2018

Really enjoyable and inspirational!

por Carla S

Aug 24, 2018

I loved it. I found it very useful

por Bridget C

Mar 09, 2017

Such a interesting course with pra

por Kristen J

Dec 28, 2015

Thought provoking and informative.

por Ishneet K

Jun 27, 2017

a good learning experience. ;)

por Katarina M

Oct 07, 2019

great course! I recommed it!

por Joao

Aug 13, 2017

Very good new perspective...

por Arcadio J C I

Aug 16, 2015

Great course for teachers

por JANET L

Dec 27, 2017

interesting and helpful.

por 罗詹妮

Dec 22, 2015

talked about a hot issue

por Nur A S

Nov 21, 2019

Very interesting course

por wan a k

Apr 17, 2018

very good, keep it up

por Israa A A M

Jul 31, 2017

it is a great course

por Sajayan

Jun 02, 2017

Nice work, Thank You

por Mushrath S

Aug 27, 2016

IT WAS JUST AMAZING.