Chevron Left
Voltar para Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe da instituição Escola Relay de Pós-Graduação em Educação

4.8
estrelas
560 classificações
165 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Melhores avaliações

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe

por Sohini B

Jan 02, 2016

It is a very good course. Enjoying myself and learning a lot many new things!

por Kerry-Ann G

Aug 23, 2015

Thorough course. You can definitely tell that it was designed by a teacher.

por Suranjana R

Mar 23, 2016

Interesting and stimulating, hope to carry these thoughts to my students

por Connie B

Dec 03, 2015

This is one of the best, most useful courses I have taken in a long time.

por Ken N

Apr 15, 2019

It is a very good start for positive coaching, from theory to practice.

por Taylor T

Dec 28, 2017

This was a great course and applicable in many areas of life and work!

por FATMA Y

Aug 11, 2018

IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO HAVE THIS COURSE. I GOT SO MANY BENEFITS

por William

Sep 05, 2017

A very inspiring course, especially for teachers of K-12 education.

por Лесникова О А

Sep 04, 2018

Thank you so much for this course! It was so useful and helpful!

por Sophia A

Feb 19, 2016

Great course!You get a lot of ideas and energy to keep teaching.

por Amal M S

Aug 19, 2015

I loved the enthusiasm and the humorous spirit of the instructor

por smita.d@gmail.com

Jan 24, 2016

Loved it. Some good practical things to implement in the class.

por Tiffany K

Sep 06, 2016

Very insightful and enriching for teachers! Thank you so much!

por Monika B

Aug 29, 2016

This course has definitely changed my perspective on teaching.

por Dragon

Jan 13, 2016

symtematical teaching how to teach charracter and very useful.

por Guillermo L

Sep 30, 2016

Great curse, adds the missing part of contemporary education.

por Aikaterini X

Dec 23, 2017

This course was a great tool to apply it in everyday life!

por Simit

Jan 31, 2017

I am a parent and have learned immensely from this course.

por Zahra M

Jul 19, 2019

It gave an amazing exposure to my professional growth.

por Devie J

Apr 20, 2018

I enjoy this course and learn a lot from this course.

por Steph L

Feb 03, 2017

Nice course to learn about characters in a classroom.

por Nigora M

Dec 10, 2018

I found the course very informative and interesting.

por Olga A

Jan 24, 2016

Very helpful and inspiring course, thanks a lot!

por Monique J G

Feb 09, 2019

I learned a lot and really enjoyed this course.

por MONICA M

Dec 16, 2016

new ideas for teaching and learning by teaching