Chevron Left
Voltar para Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe da instituição Escola Relay de Pós-Graduação em Educação

4.8
estrelas
560 classificações
165 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Melhores avaliações

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe

por Jason M

Apr 13, 2016

These strategies appear simple and obvious, which is great. They also can transform your interpersonal relationships.

por Magdalena G

Aug 31, 2016

Great course!

I learnt a lot about teaching character! And if we reach that, we are going to have positive classroms.

por Dolores G A

Nov 02, 2015

This course is essential for any teacher who is willing to take the teaching/learning experience to a deeper level.

por Jean-Marc S

Feb 13, 2019

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

por Paula S

Jan 30, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course. I love implementing it in my class and my students are enjoying learning.

por ELGINE E

Oct 06, 2016

Well-articulated, in-depth and well structured course. This will revolutionise the your Classroom experience.

por Mohammed A B

Jan 26, 2016

In brief, The course is great! If you really care about your students academic and life learning. Enroll NOW!

por Nazia M

Dec 24, 2019

It gave me great exposure. I'm still using most of the strategies in teaching learning process.

Thank you !

por Ashleigh C

Aug 15, 2016

Such a great course! A complete mind-shift to teaching. So many great strategies I can't wait to implement.

por Linda Q

Jan 07, 2016

The contents have been very useful for applying in the classes, especially when working wiht teenagers.

por Heyzi I

Feb 03, 2020

This is the best course for learning how to teach characters and create positive classrooms ☺️

por Luz S C L T

May 18, 2019

I love how this course has made me reflect and organize my thoughts about my teaching practice

por david s

Oct 10, 2016

Very practical and included things which I could incorporate straight away into my teaching.

por Jane E A

May 23, 2018

This is a great, short course which will make you think about your teaching in a new way.

por Dominique D B

Nov 03, 2019

I loved this course. I really learned new things that I ám currently using in my class.

por SOWMYA.M

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent course for self upgrade and help teaching children for better understanding.

por Ernesto C M J

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent video, assisted a lot by giving input on how to handle a class room discussion

por Andreea N S

Oct 19, 2015

I am really enjoying the course, I like the content, the instructor and the interviews!

por arshid B

Dec 30, 2015

The MOOC gives great insights about teaching character and transforming classrooms

por Helen N

Dec 27, 2015

Really useful material and very accessible and engaging in delivery - recommended.

por Manikanta K

Aug 27, 2015

Recommended for every teacher who would like to teach character to their students

por Angela M

Aug 30, 2015

Enjoyed this course and I can't wait to try the lessons with my class this year.

por Cynthia S V

Jul 01, 2019

It is an incredibly insightful course, have learned a lot in very little time!!

por Mariel G F

Apr 05, 2018

Teaching how to manage emotions is a powerful tool for teachers and learners1!!