Chevron Left
Voltar para Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe

Formando catáter e promovendo um ambiente positivo em classe , Escola Relay de Pós-Graduação em Educação

4.8
463 classificações
134 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Melhores avaliações

por LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

por PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Filtrar por:

130 avaliações

por Jean-Marc Schock

Feb 13, 2019

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

por SOWMYA.M

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent course for self upgrade and help teaching children for better understanding.

por Maydi Veronica Sotomayor de Sandell

Feb 12, 2019

I was so satisfied with this course that I wrote one of my blog posts on my experience and learnings. https://veronicasotomayor.blog/2019/02/10/teaching-character-and-creating-positive-classrooms/

por Monique J Grauer

Feb 09, 2019

I learned a lot and really enjoyed this course.

por Sanjana Rajamohan

Jan 14, 2019

Learner friendly, excellent content.

por Jhonie Marie Praxidio

Jan 12, 2019

This course has lots of interesting sub-topics to improve the communication in classrooms and give best ways to achieve the kind of characters that the students have to practice that are related to the excellence in academic performance, further this can give students or colleague the ability to realize the use of proper resources to have the desired results in every discussion.

por Lisa Benjamin Mitchell

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

por Nigora Mamadaminova

Dec 10, 2018

I found the course very informative and interesting.

por Amanda Mylcraine

Nov 29, 2018

Don't like assignments.

por Kreezah G. Bernardo

Oct 18, 2018

It is my first time trying an online course because it(Coursera) was recommended by my college professor. i did not expect that it would be this great. So far, I am enjoying my chosen course. I hope I'll have the chance to avail the certificate. Many things I am learning here.