Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to TCP/IP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to TCP/IP da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
estrelas
1,971 classificações
605 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Melhores avaliações

GP

20 de mar de 2021

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ

23 de ago de 2021

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 617 Avaliações para o Introduction to TCP/IP

por Mykola I

25 de jun de 2020

Interesting course, well-spoken English

por Marek D

13 de abr de 2020

Nice Course. Good start to learn TCP/IP

por Onkar G

3 de jul de 2019

Thank yo so much, It will help me a lot

por Manisha K

4 de nov de 2020

very informative and good for beginers

por Pritam k

7 de mai de 2020

Very nicely structured this course !!!

por opaleye b

3 de mai de 2020

Easlily broken down and understandable

por venkata g g

7 de mar de 2020

ITS AN INTRODUCTORY COURSE FOR TCP/IP.

por gopika

18 de set de 2019

Had an Amazing learning and experience

por Alexis A

26 de set de 2017

This course is great! I learned a lot.

por Arif R

14 de set de 2020

this course is easy to understanding.

por Isaac K K

30 de ago de 2021

A very Intuitive course, Well taught

por 강승우

7 de jul de 2021

생소했지만, 보람있는 강돠였습니다. 자신감이 생깁니다.감사합니다.

por Adithya N S T

4 de dez de 2017

Brushes all basic concepts of tcp/ip

por Deleted A

15 de out de 2021

excelente, muy completo y practico.

por Dr.R S

10 de ago de 2020

More informative and useful session

por Prince A A

5 de abr de 2021

This is highly recommended course.

por Arless E R

25 de jun de 2019

Excelente curso. Enseñan muy bien.

por PC F

29 de nov de 2018

Good knowledge i found on internet

por Naresh B

4 de set de 2020

thanks for such a great contents.

por Cristian S

15 de dez de 2019

It was a great start to IP world.

por Haziq M A W

2 de dez de 2020

great for beginners just like me

por shashi t

21 de dez de 2021

Yery nice explanation by tutor.

por Berfan H

24 de jun de 2022

I'm rebooting my career in IT after specializing in linguistics and working as a translator for 15 years. I've taken numerous courses about IT Support and I was beginning to think maybe I just wouldn't be able to understand networking. It turns out all I needed was a good teacher who knew what a learner would need to know to understand the subject completely. I will forever be in your debt, Prof. Jong-Moon Chung. I've written down everything you explained in this course and now I have a little notebook that I can always refer back to when I need it.

por Jeremy S

10 de ago de 2021

P​rof. Jong-Moon Chung gives a thorough explanation of the TCP/IP workings using examples and even delves into Cybersecurity. My favorite part is how the quizzes are laid out as a "pick the INCORRECT answer." To me, this gives the learner a quick refresher over the subject matter, while still testing their retention of the subject matter. I kinda wish more quizzes were like this.

por Vaishnavi e

14 de jun de 2022

It was very interesting to know how the internet works and what are the protocols used, how the networks are secured by taking the preventive measures from the attackers. I recommend this course to the people who wants to have a basic knowledge on TCP/IP.