Chevron Left
Voltar para TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de TCP/IP and Advanced Topics da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
226 classificações
36 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Melhores avaliações

DG

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 35 Avaliações para o TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

por Matthew F

Nov 01, 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

por Arnaud P

Nov 07, 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

por Darshan G

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

por M K S K K G

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

por Muppalaneni P K

Jan 28, 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

por Himanshuram R

Feb 18, 2020

nice experience

por HARISH J

May 03, 2020

..

por Fernando G

Jan 02, 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

por sunilAntaragangi

Apr 24, 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

por Iqbal U K

Jun 05, 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

por Sawyeem A

May 01, 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

por Abhayakumar

Jul 02, 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

por MODEPALLI V

Jun 23, 2020

Very flexible course to learn

por Laxmi M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a good experience

por Praneeta J

Apr 22, 2020

It was amazing

por RAJYASHREE

Nov 13, 2018

very helpful

por NIJIN P

May 02, 2020

NICE COURSE

por Rahul H B (

Apr 22, 2020

Good course

por Jayashree

Apr 15, 2020

EXCELLENT

por Priyanka C

Nov 14, 2018

Very Good

por Richa K K

Oct 09, 2018

very good

por Rakibul I

Jul 21, 2020

awesome

por NANDHAKUMAR.E

Jun 19, 2020

nice

por Bharati S K

May 17, 2020

Good

por Baneet k

May 12, 2020

nice