Chevron Left
Voltar para TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de TCP/IP and Advanced Topics da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
578 classificações
101 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Melhores avaliações

DG
9 de Abr de 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
11 de Mar de 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 101 Avaliações para o TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

por Arnaud P

7 de Nov de 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

por Darshan G

10 de Abr de 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

por M K S K K G

12 de Mar de 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

por Muppalaneni P K

28 de Jan de 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

por Matthew F

31 de Out de 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

por Daniel M V

14 de Ago de 2020

I have learned a lot. this is a great course. If you feel you do not know enough it does not matter, the teacher explains so well.

por Timothy K T

27 de Nov de 2020

I've learnt a lot from this course, I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning networking.

por Sawyeem A

1 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

por Himanshuram R

18 de Fev de 2020

nice experience

por HARISH J

3 de Mai de 2020

..

por Michelle

17 de Jun de 2021

The course was well informed. However, the professor wasn't best at engaging his peers.

por Fernando G

2 de Jan de 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

por omar b

25 de Nov de 2021

this course is too good but it takes too much to review my assignment there is no fast processing to get to my certificate

por sunilAntaragangi

24 de Abr de 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

por Dennis R E M

21 de Dez de 2020

Excelente información y didáctica al momento de transferir los conocimientos.

por ELDER I B J

24 de Jul de 2021

EXCELENTE CURSO. LO APLIQUE A LA EMPRESA QUE ESTOY TRABAJANDO

por Vu D Q ( H

24 de Jul de 2021

good but you need change the plagiarism scanning software

por Le D D

3 de Mar de 2021

Thank coursera so much, i have lean many skills in hear

por Iqbal U K

5 de Jun de 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

por Abhayakumar

2 de Jul de 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

por Cristhian S

26 de Out de 2020

Very nice network introduction

por MODEPALLI V

23 de Jun de 2020

Very flexible course to learn

por HARSHIT K

18 de Jun de 2021

REALLY GREAT STUDY I EVER HV

por Laxmi M

19 de Abr de 2020

It was a good experience

por Singi R S P R

28 de Set de 2020

It was excellent course