Chevron Left
Voltar para Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
42 classificações
9 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an introduction to the U.S. federal income taxation of pass-through business entities, including Subchapter S corporations, partnerships, and limited liability companies. The course focuses on the relevant provisions of Subchapters S and K of the Internal Revenue Code, as well as related Treasury Regulations and judicial opinions, governing the formation, operation, and termination of pass-through entities. Practical in-class study problems facilitate self-discovery of technical tax knowledge along with the development of a variety of professional skills and attitudes....

Melhores avaliações

SS
12 de Mai de 2020

Michael P Donohoe is a great professor and He explained all the tax provisions very nicely and covered almost the majority of concepts.

RR
20 de Abr de 2020

This has been thorough and intense with respect to content and coverage of all that matters in every general business entity.

Filtrar por:

1 — 9 de 9 Avaliações para o Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities

por Swati G S

13 de Mai de 2020

Michael P Donohoe is a great professor and He explained all the tax provisions very nicely and covered almost the majority of concepts.

por Daniel R G

22 de Dez de 2020

Course was completed but i dont have any certificate. how would i obtain my certificate?

por Nazneen M

7 de Out de 2018

If you could please also provide Comprehensive Tax Return Problems on Partnerships based on the Investment Company Act,1940, Real Estate ,Investment Partnerships & overall Financial Services' Industry as well as International Partnership Tax Comprehensive Tax Return Practise Problems ; it will benefit me immensely practically too.

por Guilherme C

24 de Jan de 2020

I would like to suggest to include the responses of the application exercises. It does not need to be a slide, it would be ok just a print of the resolution made on the iPad. This way it is not required to watch the video again to find a solution of an exercise.

por Belinda M

6 de Out de 2019

I picked up valuable information and processes which will enable me to offer more professional services to clients. The textbook referenced in the course was most helpful along with the lectures. Thank you for the offering this course.

por Ramya R

21 de Abr de 2020

This has been thorough and intense with respect to content and coverage of all that matters in every general business entity.

por Kereen D

22 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic instructor!

por Steven S

28 de Ago de 2020

very clear lectures. Would have been helpful for more examples on the partnership part of the course on economic effects

por Albert T T H

14 de Jun de 2019

i suggest that lecturer type out the answers instead of writing them, as it is more legible.