Chevron Left
Voltar para Systems and Application Security

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Systems and Application Security da instituição (ISC)²

4.8
estrelas
111 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Systems and Application Security Course! In the Systems and Application Security Course, you will gain an understanding of computer code that can be described as harmful or malicious. Both technical and non-technical attacks will be discussed. You will learn how an organization can protect itself from these attacks. You will learn concepts in endpoint device security, cloud infrastructure security, securing big data systems, and securing virtual environments. Objectives 1. Identify malicious code activity 2. Describe malicious code and the various countermeasures 3. Describe the processes for operating endpoint device security 4. Define mobile device management processes 5. Describe the process for configuring cloud security 6. Explain the process for securing big data systems 7. Summarize the process for securing virtual environments...

Melhores avaliações

DK
8 de Mar de 2019

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

VM
28 de Jan de 2020

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Systems and Application Security

por Robert T

12 de Jun de 2020

This was an excellent course. I recommend anyone take it that is in the security support role.

por Borne D

16 de Mar de 2020

Awesome course. Lots of detail covering each topic. Even with my close to 30 years of experience in IT GRC I learned a great deal from this training. The content is well presented and not boring or dragging the subject. Love the way the presenters hair is more and more loose as the presentations progress - due to his presentations being performed with so much enthusiasm. I am already busy with the rest of the courses related to SSCP certification training from (ISC)2 on Coursera

Well done guys!!!

por Moses W K

23 de Jun de 2020

This course is broad, involving, and beneficial to any IT professional as it covers a broad and wide range of IT security domains. You might need the official course book to follow with assignments. I highly recommended it.

por Deepak K

8 de Mar de 2019

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

por Vijender M

29 de Jan de 2020

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

por JOEL A

17 de Mai de 2020

El curso me ayudo a poder comprender los tipos de malcode y la forma de como prevenir y mitigar estos ataques.

por Miguel A P S

9 de Jun de 2020

curso bueno y completo que toca todos los puntos de la aplciacione y componentes perifericos de red

por Gavin B

5 de Jul de 2018

Thank you. Great course. The instructor breaks everything down, and makes it easy to learn.

por Md. F B

22 de Ago de 2019

It was a great and effective learning. Every course topics are described beautifully.

por Rahul D

7 de Mai de 2021

Enjoyed learning new concept which were explained very nicely by the instructor.

por AMER A S

16 de Jan de 2019

infect systems and application security is the recruisal of all courses in sscp

por Ajay D V

14 de Set de 2021

Application security provides you the knowledge to stand out of the crowd

por Khadija A A A N

26 de Ago de 2020

This was a very informative and interested course, thank

por Asad N

27 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course. Outstanding author.

por Daniele B

5 de Out de 2020

Very Intensive but very important

por Ghazanfar A

11 de Jun de 2020

i,m more learning in this course.

por Abdullah B M

7 de Mar de 2021

Easy, simple, and clear

por AbdulKhader H

14 de Set de 2020

Excellent Trainer

por Ketu P

4 de Jul de 2020

very good course

por SAMUEL B

31 de Out de 2019

very good course

por Ranjeet K

25 de Jun de 2019

Great Learning..

por Isaac A A

11 de Mai de 2020

great course

por Cristian L C T

18 de Fev de 2021

GOOD JOB !

por Prince Y

10 de Fev de 2020

so amazing

por Santhosh P

26 de Mai de 2020

Aweso