Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Programação com Swift

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Programação com Swift da instituição Universidade de Toronto

3.9
estrelas
1,406 classificações
383 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

Melhores avaliações

SI

13 de jan de 2016

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU

30 de jan de 2016

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 375 Avaliações para o Introdução à Programação com Swift

por Amador C

22 de set de 2015

The material is OK, the video quality is regular and the instructors are childish. I prefer the Android specialization where the instructors are more mature and professional.

por Ziyu L

13 de out de 2016

Overall the course provides a good introduction to the swift language. However, this course is not suitable for completely new learners.

por Fedya S

7 de jun de 2017

Very basic language features are covered by course. A lot of external links to Apple.com which is more up to date then this course.

por Jussi S

19 de jun de 2016

Good course. Somewhat odd levels of difficulty. Like the weekly lessons are easy and then the wall goes up in the task at week 5.

por Erkin U

26 de out de 2016

The course should have more programming assignments than just having simple quizzes. And please update the language for SWIFT 3.

por Salvatore P

19 de out de 2015

Professors talk too fast and in an English for those who do not speak often difficult. Extra Stress: swift and English

por Babak F

21 de out de 2015

Somewhat useful, but suffers from what seems to be bad planning and a general lack of focus.

por 卢燚

11 de out de 2015

Tedious introduction, delayed second week. Hope that the following section will be better.

por Mauricio C

29 de jan de 2017

It definitively could be a whole lot better, look and learn from Udacity's nanodegree.

por David M

3 de fev de 2016

Good introduction, it would be even better with a few more presentation on SWIFT.

por Nimesh K

19 de out de 2020

Very Vaguely explained. Need more optional programming questions for practising

por Daniel H J

8 de mai de 2016

Enjoyed the lectures. I wish there would be more materials to practice with.

por Deleted A

25 de jan de 2016

I'd like to have practice tasks during the course not only the final one

por Guru P C S

6 de dez de 2015

Went in a slow pace. Enjoyed the modules, especially final assignment.

por Simon G

20 de out de 2015

This course really need examples in final assignment

por Derlis Z

15 de jan de 2017

The contents are not updated to swift 3 and Xcode 8

por RANE S M

29 de mai de 2020

it nice a nice course to learn swift programming

por mahesh c

5 de fev de 2018

Update this course to xcode latest version.

por José G M

19 de mar de 2016

El curso no está bien planeado ni explicado

por Ilaria F H

21 de jan de 2016

I didn't like very much the two teacher

por Francesco M

8 de mar de 2017

Basic but interesting for novices.

por Gummadavally S

10 de fev de 2016

Need allot of improvement

por Chris L

27 de mai de 2018

materials are outdated

por SAI R P

9 de jun de 2020

Not For a beginners.

por Garish s

18 de jun de 2016

Covers the basics