Chevron Left
Voltar para Sustainable Fashion

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sustainable Fashion da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.8
estrelas
407 classificações
142 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Sometimes when we say we work with sustainable fashion people look at us like... "Mmmm, is it really possible for something like fashion to be sustainable?" And let's face it, people are right being suspicious. If anything the fashion industry has become increasingly unsustainable over the last decades, using more and more natural resources and creating more and more waste. In this course, we provide an overview of business model theory and discuss business models as essential tools in the transformation towards more sustainable businesses. Throughout the course, we will use business model theory as a foundation to look at how real-world fashion brands are adopting more sustainable ways of doing business. We will provide you with a rich opportunity to examine their efforts and consider strategies for your own organisation. Hopefully, you can also enlighten us with some local examples in your own countries for us to discover together new ways of dealing with sustainability. By the end of the course, you have an understanding of the overall challenges and potential solutions for businesses to become more sustainable. You will learn about the challenges and opportunities of implementing circular business models and we will introduce various tools that companies use to measure and report about sustainability. You will be able to think about business model theory in new ways and apply strategies to manage business model innovation towards sustainable practices. This is a very exciting time to be working in the fashion industry, so let's get started!...

Melhores avaliações

JR
27 de Ago de 2020

Very interesting and insightful course. Easy to follow and understand the concepts discussed in the course even with no Fashion background. Thank you very much for offering this course.

AB
29 de Mar de 2020

I enjoyed the course! The program is easy to follow, the discussions are very helpful, I learned new concepts and their use in professional landfill! I recommend the course!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 144 Avaliações para o Sustainable Fashion

por Mariann B

7 de Ago de 2020

It is a very insightful, easy-to-follow course with great lecturers. Highly recommended to everyone interested in sustainable fashion.

por querlis a r c

16 de Set de 2020

Estoy encantada con este curso, estoy muy felíz de haber formado parte de este grupo tan profesional, tienen un contenido muy valioso

por RAMOS L A

30 de Jul de 2020

It was a wonderful experience and I learned so much from it. I wish I could make a course at Copenhague someday. Thank you.

por Viktoriya A

31 de Mar de 2020

very good up to date course. actual problems and solutions in depth. if you're future minded with your brand this is a must

por Theresa W

26 de Out de 2020

Cleary structured course to be fulfilled in your in pace. I learned a lot and it was very interesting! Thanks to the team!

por Carolien G

15 de Jun de 2020

It takes your trough the course step by step. You don't need any background in Fashion of be an expert in sustainability.

por Khyati R

7 de Jun de 2020

Thank you so much for widening my horizon about sustainability and making me explore multiple perspectives related to it!

por Lê T M T

26 de Set de 2020

An excellent course because it teaches you not only about fashion business but also a sustainble business in general!

por Arushi S

11 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course. Learnt a lot about fashion and sustainability. Give you a lot to think about with real time examples.

por svetlana f

6 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting course. I've learned a lot about sustainability concepts, I also liked how engaging the course is.

por Janvi G

1 de Set de 2020

Well planned and structured course.States everything about sustainability in fashion and was quite helpful course.

por Sonia M B

24 de Mai de 2020

Great course! Nice presentation. Warm interviews. Clever People. Very interesting articles and books in reference

por Daniel A G

8 de Jun de 2020

It might be a little too fast course, but gives key insights on sustainability for startups and big companies.

por Nityasuddha M

11 de Out de 2020

For functional learning beyond literature? Here lies the root of all knowledge you need! Happy learning :)

por Akash R

27 de Mai de 2020

Well structured and very informative. Must for all learners who want to explore sustainability in depth.

por Jennifer G

2 de Set de 2020

It was a great experience. Learning about circular economy and business models was really interesting.

por priyanka k

6 de Mai de 2020

well designed course with prompt assignments and real life examples that make it easy to understand.

por Breeanna M

16 de Abr de 2020

Great insight on different business models and you learn new terminology related to sustainability.

por Priyanka T

23 de Nov de 2020

I really glad to complete this course it's helped me to build my career and my daily life things.

por Rümeysa K

26 de Nov de 2020

ı really liked it, that's been really an educator. The brands they taught us was really good.

por Kathryn S

2 de Set de 2020

Excellent course with great content. Highly recommend to anyone interested in this area.

por Livia C B

20 de Abr de 2020

I feel more knowledgable about the topic, I learned so much from this course. thankyou.

por Erminia D

23 de Nov de 2020

Very smart good course to improve your knowledge on Sustainable fashion and business.

por Dr. B G

10 de Jun de 2020

Wow. What an excellent course. This is an eye opener. People should do this course

por Alex C

13 de Mar de 2020

Really interesting content and really enjoyed the online format - would recommend