Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.8
estrelas
351 classificações
135 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Melhores avaliações

DQ

12 de fev de 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

VK

20 de fev de 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 135 Avaliações para o Gestão Sustentável na Agricultura

por Andreza C

22 de jan de 2022

Aprendi muito, ótimos materiais!

por Adeyinka S

14 de mai de 2021

This is a great motivation

por Jhonathan G

15 de dez de 2020

Es un curso muy educativo

por Vincent P

29 de mar de 2022

very powerful course

por Mamita M

6 de set de 2021

its very good course

por Rocco A

16 de fev de 2021

Very interesting!

por KAPUARACHCHI K

6 de fev de 2021

Very Informative.

por jehangir a

15 de set de 2020

It is good course

por Nelson B

22 de mar de 2022

excellent course

por Udara K K

9 de ago de 2021

Valuable course.

por Ishika S

7 de nov de 2020

It was so worthy

por Gustavo C d C

4 de mar de 2021

Ótimo curso!

por Marzan E Z S

4 de dez de 2020

Very helpful

por Ansala t

27 de ago de 2020

Nice course.

por V.I. A

9 de out de 2021

good course

por sapana s

5 de jan de 2021

All review

por Pathala S V

19 de jul de 2021

Fantastic

por Azizulah M

18 de out de 2021

great

por Edgar R

31 de ago de 2021

Great

por Emily H

23 de ago de 2021

great

por Ashwani M

20 de abr de 2021

good

por Murilo M

21 de abr de 2022

top

por Samanta S

6 de mar de 2022

I really enjoyed this course. It was very educational and helpful. My dream is to have a farm and to sell my own production. I only disliked how the assignments things worked. I am really disappointed of the way assignments were graded, because the situation lends to plagiarism. Some classmates stole my projects and passed them off as their own. That broke my heart because it took me so much time and effort to research and to do those assignments. Thank you for this opportunity.

por MONISHA B

20 de jan de 2021

This is really a great course . Sustainable agriculture is a very important topic and I am really happy that I got to learn from very good professor and also from peers. This helped us to know the different problems and their solutions in different parts of the world and this will definitely help us to generate new ideas. The project assignments made me to think about the solutions to different problem and it helped a lot . Thank you .

por Giorgio F

25 de jan de 2021

Great course. I learned a lot! Prof. Hochmuth is really prepared and I liked his way to explain. Thank you very much. The only concern is that the training is dated 2013. A lot of contents are still valid but it needs to be updated.