Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Market Analysis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Market Analysis da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
70 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn some tools to evaluate supply markets from a Strategic level (e.g. Macro) (PESTLE) to Tactical level (e.g. Industry) (Supply Market Segmentation, Five Forces, Supply Chain Mapping) to Operational Level (Supplier) (Informational Sources, SWOT, Financial Analysis) A total of seven "proven" tools will be provided. All of these tools will help you develop the right strategies, reduce risks, and make the "right" supplier decisions. Required reading, supplemental videos and a required case with a Peer Group Assessment will help you increase your learnings....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Supply Market Analysis

por Dani V

29 de Mai de 2020

Thank you Don for sharing your senior experience in Procurement in such a structured and organized way. It helped me a lot to look at the procurment from the big picture.

por Andres A

25 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Refresher course for key concepts and methodologies in addition to new items.

por Kiran S

25 de Mai de 2020

ve

por Juan A M

16 de Jul de 2020

It is a great course, however, I completed my project on June 22, 2020, review all my peers and up to June 29, 2020- ET 14:38 I have not received my certificate or any answer from Coursera since June 22, 2020.

It is July 16, 2020 and nobody has reviewed my project and there is nobody at Coursera or Website to address this issue. I recommend to Coursera and the Professor to create an algorithm to search for work submitted over 3 or 7 days. It is not fair you pay and you don't the get the assistance you need.

por Kim U T T

7 de Out de 2021

Through this course, you will be instructed to conduct supply market analysis through 3 levels: macro, industry, and supplier level. I was impressed by the supplier analysis section and it is really helpful for me to make a better choice in selecting the right suppliers.

por Andrea

4 de Jun de 2020

Very useful course which provides good tools to understand your supply market.

por Chen Z

24 de Mar de 2021

understand classical business model and strategy to analyze supply market

por Emad M K

24 de Fev de 2021

very informative and I'll recommend it for my friends

por Kamil A

29 de Set de 2021

It was excellent course and I enjoyed a lot

por RITHEESH V V

5 de Jul de 2020

Excellent & looking forward

por Claudio A B d S

20 de Ago de 2021

Great material and class!!

por T V K R

19 de Jul de 2020

Very informative course

por Winston A W

29 de Set de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Halfid A U P

19 de Nov de 2020

Great ...proffesor

por Rajesh D

9 de Ago de 2020

T

h

a

n

k

s

por Joshua A

1 de Mar de 2021

very educative course worth pursuing as a procurement and supply professional.......

por Richard K

8 de Ago de 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!