Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Chain Principles

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Chain Principles da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.6
estrelas
786 classificações
225 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Melhores avaliações

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

MD

Aug 03, 2019

Very easy to learn and all materials and course of study is interesting and useful for the new learners. So thank you very much for Mr. Timothy M Brown and all the team of Georgia Tech a

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Supply Chain Principles

por Vatsal

May 01, 2020

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

por ATHIBANN R

Jan 06, 2020

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

por Ankit G

May 14, 2020

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

por Anshul D

Jul 02, 2018

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

por Srivats B K

Sep 10, 2017

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

por Ashwin.P

Feb 10, 2020

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!

por Abhishek M

Mar 14, 2020

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

por Evgeniy T

Sep 18, 2019

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

por John M

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

por Vivek J

Mar 30, 2019

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

por El A Z

Jan 28, 2019

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

por Christian V S

Mar 27, 2020

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.

por Indira S

Mar 11, 2018

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

por Mihir s

Sep 14, 2017

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

por Edir A D N

May 13, 2020

Excellent learning and practicing experience for Supply Chain enthusiasts or professionals.

por Nancy L P

May 04, 2020

I learned so much about Supply chain from this course. I would highly recommend to anyone.

por USAMA Z

May 27, 2020

Excellent course covering all major topics in supply chain management. Higly recommended.

por Reji J

Dec 16, 2019

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of almost all the aspects of Supply Chain

por Salim R

May 11, 2020

I really appreciated the course. I have learned a lot of things about the Supply chain

por Nguyen D H

Dec 22, 2019

The course provided overall principle of Supply Chain, something add-in my current job

por Ahmad B A

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of Supply Chain

por Mohammed R I R

May 10, 2020

Great course for a beginner to get proper knowledge about supply chain principles.

por Ovuobovwori D A

Dec 16, 2017

Great Course, very enlightening and educative course on Supply Chain Principles

por Tanvir R

May 04, 2020

I found this course helpful. It gives overall idea of supply chain management.

por Alberto C B

Oct 14, 2018

Thank you so much for all the insight of supply chains in the United States.