Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Chain Management Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Chain Management Strategy da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
181 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

Melhores avaliações

KR

Jan 22, 2019

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

GC

Apr 30, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Supply Chain Management Strategy

por ARJITA G

Aug 28, 2019

Learned so much..It's a very good course and Professor explains everything in a very good manner.. thanks coursera!!!

por Daniel N

Jul 25, 2019

I really liked and enjoyed this specialization!

por Nicolas P

Jun 07, 2019

Great professor, great course.

Professor made the course interesting and his enthusiasm kept the course from feeling dry or boring. Overall great introductory course into supply chain management. I would recommend to anyone who's interested in going into the field or currently works in procurement.

por PEEYUSH D

Dec 11, 2018

Had a great experience with the assigments!...Thanks a lot

por Sandeep B

Nov 26, 2018

I am very happy to do this course. This Course is in detail of how supply chain management works in industry. I recommand to others who are intrested to do this course. Professor Rudolf Leuschner explained each and every module in detail.

por Karthik R

Jan 22, 2019

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

por Pranit D

Feb 15, 2019

Thanks for making the specialisation very interesting and challenging! :)

por Hadi F

Sep 22, 2018

The capstone project is very well thought.

por joby j

Jun 13, 2018

G

por Anirudh S

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent capstone project

por Jose A S A

Jun 03, 2018

great way of applying the concepts

por Rene B J

Jan 11, 2018

Enjoying this good course...lot of brainstorming involved!

por Mythrayee R

May 29, 2018

i loved the course work. thank you

por Joao F

Apr 03, 2017

Very insightful...I learned a lot...

por Maria V V

Jun 08, 2017

This modules was the hardest for me. Got me thinking for like 2 weeks to submit the very last assignment. Good job!!

por Sajidali K

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent

por Guido K

Aug 31, 2017

Interesting and practical. Directly applicable

por Gerald H C

Apr 30, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

por José R V Y

Jun 28, 2017

The very best way to end a course is with a final presentation to stick together all new information and develop a nice strategy

por Javier S

Dec 24, 2017

The case was a great way to put all the things I have learned in practice! Thank you!

por Sinisa S

May 30, 2018

My recommendation is that this chapter must be read.

por Moses O J

Jul 24, 2017

Awesome Experience

por ARVIND M

Jul 31, 2017

Good course to get started with basic aspects of Supply Chain Management. The application of concepts in solving real life problem through capstone in invaluable!

por MARCOS F F D

Sep 14, 2019

Excellent!

por Waseem A

Sep 27, 2019

Simply Outclassed !