Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Fornecedores

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Fornecedores da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
149 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover Supplier Selection and Evaluation, Contract Management, Quality & Risk Management, and Ethics. One of the important decisions that a Procurement professional makes is selecting the right supplier.We will cover how to evaluate suppliers, using a very simple evaluation tool, to select the right suppliers. In contract management we will expose you to six different types of contracts that a procurement professional can consider for the contract. We will highlight 10 risk management strategies that will mitigate risks for your firm. Lastly, we will cover the very important topic of procurement ethics-what to do and not to do in ethically dealing with suppliers. In addition to the videos, there are reading materials, and two cases to support your learnings. Both cases will be assessed via a Peer Group....

Melhores avaliações

DP

30 de mai de 2020

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

BS

20 de out de 2021

Very useful course. Teaching basic fundamental of SCM, ethics, risks, supplier evaluation. Would highly recommend to those who want to dive into SCM

Filtrar por:

26 — 37 de 37 Avaliações para o Gestão de Fornecedores

por Muneeb K

6 de mar de 2022

LEARNING.

por La V M

23 de mar de 2021

Excellent

por Muhammad A R

6 de jun de 2020

Excellent

por Apurba S

26 de jan de 2021

Its good

por Birgit H

29 de jul de 2022

As an experienced sourcing & procurement professional (who wanted to brush up skills) I can confirm that the training is based on solid professional experience, down-to-the-earth, concentrating on the essentials and avoiding too many theoretical acronyms. Fancy, interactive slides would be a further plus, but not really required and one maintains the focus where it needs to be. If I provide 4 out of 5 stars, the reason is that I experience challenges with the assessments and tests: Uploading PPT as indicated results impossible, but it works with uploading an image of those (however, less readable). Also, it should be indicated how to answer a question. e.g. if multiple choice and you type in the test instead of a, b etc, this is rated as an error despite having the right answer. And if you type in b. instead b (nowhere indicated), it also reads as an error. Resolving this could improve the experience a lot! Thanks overall to the great trainer!

por Joshua A

15 de fev de 2021

A go to course on Supplier Management for any up and coming procurement professional or professionals already in the field.......Thank you Coursera, thank you RUTGERS for this Course.......

por Hardeep S C

27 de jun de 2020

Expectionally designed course material and must study this course.

por Marina M

1 de ago de 2022

very usefull course , really enjoed and learned alot

por Akinola O

2 de dez de 2020

Filled with practical knowledge...

por Htet H L

7 de dez de 2020

good

por Mähävir R

26 de set de 2021

i think teaching method improving

por Richard K

8 de ago de 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!